We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So enjoyable we are coming back!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Rosemary Beach Downtown South Side Shops and Restaurants
It's that time to be right here and relax, and then just relax some more.
Rosemary Beach is full of charm
Rosemary Beach Downtown South Side Shops and Restaurants
Rosemary Beach Downtown South Side Shops and Restaurants
The beaches in Seacrest
Driving from Seacrest Beach to Alys Beach
One of many boardwalks leading down to the sugar-white sands and turquoise waters in Santa Rosa Beach
16 Beach Neighborhoods in an 18-mile stretch along 30A
Welcome to Seacrest Beach North!
The Lagoon Pool, plenty of lounge chairs for you to enjoy some fun in the sun!
Rest assured time spent in Seacrest Beach North will have you coming back for years!
Bring along a picnic lunch and enjoy your time with family and friends around The Lagoon Pool.
Fun, Food, Live Music ~  Incredible nights and weekends with friends and family at THE HUB in Santa Rosa Beach!
Families * Friends * Festival = THE HUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seacrest Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aspruell7...
Rosemary Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“So enjoyable we are coming back!”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely, spacious, clean, convenient location. Literally within steps of a gorgeous lagoon pool, walking, running and biking trails, cute places to eat, fun shops and a friendly Rosemary Beach community where customer service is second to none.
Property manager was super helpful and accessible when minor issues arose. Our family of 2 grandparents, 4 young adults and a 14 month old were very comfortable in this enjoyable property for our five day Labor Day stay. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2017
Thank you so much for staying at our property and for the feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you and your family back. Come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Re-group”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

After a large Family wedding in Destin, Florida, we came down to this beautiful and relaxing property with just a few Family members to decompress and re-group. The pool is awesome, as well as the beautiful deep green water and white, sandy beach, which is right across the street. You can walk , or the Resort has Complimentary Trams which shuttle you and your beach gear back and forth. Relaxed with the grill firing chicken and burgers. Spacious kitchen allowed plenty of room for eating and visiting. Also, many choices for dining nearby! Owner has bikes available for use, or you can rent some a block away. Relaxing patio for reading, visiting, and pool watching. We all recharged our batteries and headed to our respective homes in 5 different states! Plan to regather here many times ahead as it meets the needs of all, young and old!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
We at iTrip are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay! We're glad everything exceeded your expectations, and would be honored to host you again in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaye N
indianapolis, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Seacrest Beach Fl in Panhahandle. Easy come easy Gueaz condo”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We visited in July 2016. There was. Big beautiful pool and the grassy area was well maintained. There are 475 multi floor houses at this beach area. All are in one large acreage. Each housing condo type is built very close together. The buildings are Florida style and very pretty but placed very closely together and walled off by a 4 foot cement wall with gates that are locked each night for security and/or when they don't want people in the swimming pool. Our biggest complaint was the pool closed off daily and all night because supposedly human bodily waste was in the pool. I've never been anyplace that closed a pool everyday, all day and night in a vacation spot. Another negative were the crowds on the beach and at the pool
when it was open. The pool is advertised as the largest on highway 30A. But it also had the largest crowds I've ever encountered.. No empty chairs at the pool and many many rows of beach chairs filling the entire beach area. The final issue is that is a high priced beach area. Bring your money bags or you must travel 20-25 miles to find restaurants and other businesses. I really rated this area higher than I wanted because it wasn't a good vacation for any of our family. Lastly, Internet was terrible. Off and on and mostly off.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor of the condo
Liked least: Crowds very poor internet and tv choices
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
We appreciate the feedback and are sorry that the guest was not happy with this area of 30A. The concerns listed are not related to the accommodations or our quality of our condo. We get very high ratings and reviews for our beach home. Seacrest North is a highly popular area and we have many return guests. We hope that the guest can find an area better suited to their family needs and thank them again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele H
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is the first year we have stayed in this condo but we have stayed in the area for many years now! We loved the condo being on the ground floor and being right at the pool!! We hope to stay again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2015
Thanks so much for leaving a review of our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We do look forward to having you back and helping you plan your next vacation! Thank you again, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2015
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay in our condo. Your review shares some great information that we are sure other travelers will appreciate. It is always great when folks share tips about local activities, and their perspective on navigating the pool, beach and general area. We sure hope to have you back again soon!

Thanks Again,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing