We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dunton Green
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great stop on our biketrip!”

Bojangles Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $6
Description: Family friendly independent coffee house set in the heart of Dunton Green offering a relaxed atmosphere with home made fresh produce including paninis, bagels, sandwiches, baguettes, salads, cakes, smoothies, retro milkshakes along with a wide selection of hand blended teas unique to Bojangles Coffee House.
Restaurant details
Description: Family friendly independent coffee house set in the heart of Dunton Green offering a relaxed atmosphere with home made fresh produce including paninis, bagels, sandwiches, baguettes, salads, cakes, smoothies, retro milkshakes along with a wide selection of hand blended teas unique to Bojangles Coffee House.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just a lovely decorated coffee shop with great wraps, coffee and yes various lovely milkshakes! This all with a very friendly excellent service!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TimT1750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 250 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

After a long and hot hike across the North Downs, we ended our intended route but the pub we'd intended to stop at didn't really take our fancy, so we went in search of a little cafe type place that would do us nicely. And then we found this!!

Busy even on a Saturday afternoon, but not uncomfortably so. Service was impeccable, friendly, attentive, and clearly cared.

We ordered some paninis, cold drinks and I'd ordered one of their special loose teas. Came in a cute little cup with an hourglass to time it too! The tea was something else, so good, I asked if they sold it too. Luckily they did and I went home with 3 bags of delicious loose tea!

Paninis were great too, well filled. When we were ready to go, we couldn't find an Uber so we asked the owner if he knew of a local taxi firm. Not only did he, he then called them from his mobile and arranged it all for us. Its a small gesture, but it's just showed going that extra mile and was very much appreciated.

All in all this is a great little place to stop for a decent bite to eat and drink especially after a hike along the North Downs. And try their teas they are AMAZING! Would highly recommend and will definitely be back when in the area.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Babelfish84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Friendly and welcoming
Best scrambled egg I’ve ever had. Bacon was £1:50 extra... I thought how much? You get THREE slices of local proper bacon...yes THREE for £1:50 and a lovely cup of tea (3 from the pot)
If you’re going b the area well worth a visit. Only wish it was closer to where I live.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Checkpoint269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Quick and friendly service. Really good coffee and no issues with 13 cyclists in lycra. Cheerfully refilled water-bottles etc.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank MRLETOURIST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

What a lovely little local coffee shop; if there was ever a reason to support local trade this is it. The owners make time to welcome everyone and form lovely relationships with repeat customers. The coffee and milkshakes are super yummy and there is a good selection of handmade cakes and sandwiches. My favourite is the rather delicious salmon bagel. They also hire out the place for small parties. The ambiance is simple and lovely and they often have great art and little bits and bobs of home decor for sale. It is great value for money and always a friendly vibe. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank matts24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bojangles Coffee House also viewed

Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
 
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
Orpington, Bromley
 
Orpington, Bromley
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Bojangles Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing