We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing beach holiday”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Michamvi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Utalii Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Michamvi
Reviewed February 4, 2012

Had a great stay. Staff was friendly and committed. Rooms very nice. the pool awesome. Wish ro coje back soon.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenschke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanaWilliams, Public Relations Manager at Utalii Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2012

We are glad you wish to come again to Utalii Beach Resort and Spa! Let us know when and we will provide you with a complimentary bottle of wine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ombre2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank loris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sonja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanaWilliams, Guest Relations Manager at Utalii Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Michamvi
0 mi away
Ras Michamvi Beach Resort
0 mi away
Melia Zanzibar
Melia Zanzibar
#1 of 12 in Kiwengwa
1,765 reviews
0 mi away
KonoKono Beach Resort
KonoKono Beach Resort
#1 of 6 in Michamvi
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
ZanziResort
ZanziResort
#4 of 175 in Zanzibar Island
542 reviews
0 mi away
Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa
0 mi away
The Palms
The Palms
#1 of 10 in Bwejuu
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Utalii Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Utalii Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Michamvi Kae, Michamvi, Tanzania
Location: Tanzania > Zanzibar Archipelago > Zanzibar Island > Michamvi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Michamvi
Hotel Class:4 star — Utalii Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Also Known As:
Utalii Beach Resort & Spa Michamvi, Zanzibar Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing