We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect”

White Horses Felpham
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Felpham
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
White Horses Felpham
Ranked #3 of 8 Felpham B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
mcr
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012 via mobile

Stayed twice now, excellent in every way, great location near the beach, nice rooms with comfy beds and very clean, home from home, and a great breakfast. Jackie and Mark have high standards and it shows...I will be back...

Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank McrReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    13
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
32
31
17
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kingscote, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

Fantastic B & B, very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, great location

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didcot, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

Location is fantastic, a stones throw from the beach.... with great views from the room we stayed in. Friendly owners willing to accommodate where ever possible ( point us to the best eating places ). The house keeping top class, breakfast top class, overall top class.

Whenever we are in the area we will stay here.

Saved us from a horrible stay at another place in Bognor Regis on the pier !!

Room Tip: Attic room ideal for familes
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hedge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Desborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2012

I always think that the best 'away' experience is the one that does not compromise the high comfort standards you set for yourself at home.
Superb room- excellent John Lewis bed (my wife insisted on peeking) and totally friendly atmosphere.
No need to even concern yourself about the housekeeping - immaculate!
Many thanks for a stress free and superbly comfortable overnight stay - all topped off with a choice of as many calories as you would like with the comprehensive breakfast selection.
The cooked breakfast in particular is a fine array of quality ingredients.
Might have to retire there!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern England
Level Contributor
76 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2012

As in all the reviews below, we enjoyed every aspect of this B&B. It's the best breakfast I've had outside my own home. I never ever order scrambled egg but after tasting my husband's (because it looked 'right') ordered it the next day. Home made yoghurt wonderful, I meant to ask Mark how he makes it so yummy. Next time.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

I've stayed here a couple of times now when away for work. The B&B is beautiful, run by lovely people with great accommodation and a breakfast worth the stay alone. All the rooms are impeccably presented with incredibly comfy beds.
The house is also in a great location - just by the sea front- and just a short walk into Bognor along the sea front.
I highly recommend this place for a stay!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2012

A wonderful, relaxing place to stay. Jacky and Mark could not be kinder, nothing is too much trouble. Blissful beds, superb showers, bountiful breakfasts and the sea shimmering as the fishermen haul in their boats. Where else would one want to go.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Felpham
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Beachcroft Hotel
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
1.1 mi away
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
The Royal Norfolk Hotel
#7 of 9 in Bognor Regis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Inglenook Hotel & Restaurant
0.1 mi away
Candle Villa
Candle Villa
#2 of 8 in Felpham
5.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Aldwick Bed & Breakfast
The Aldwick Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 28 in Bognor Regis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Horses Felpham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Horses Felpham

Property: White Horses Felpham
Address: White Horses Clyde Road | Felpham, Felpham, Bognor Regis PO22 7AH, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Bognor Regis > Felpham
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Felpham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — White Horses Felpham 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
White Horses B & B is located in a quiet cul-de-sac overlooking Felpham beach and promenade. The hundred year old house from local brick and flint and has recently been modernised to offer quality contemporary accommodation with on-site parking. A 3 mile promenade is close to the entrance with a variety of amenities close by for all ages. The old village of Felpham offers pubs and restaurants, all within easy walking distance as is the seaside town of Bognor Regis. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
White Horses Felpham West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing