We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“不错的酒店”
Review of Zhuangjin Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jingxi County
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Zhuangjin Hotel
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Jingxi County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
There are newer reviews for Zhuangjin Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jingxi County hotels
0.9 mi away
No photo provided
Xiyatu Hotel
#4 of 21 in Jingxi County
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Xilaideng International Hotel
#7 of 21 in Jingxi County
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Huaxi International Hotel
#10 of 21 in Jingxi County
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
818 Hotel
#8 of 21 in Jingxi County
4 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Zhuangjin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhuangjin Hotel

Address: No.60-2 Chengzhong Road, Jingxi County 533800, China
Location: China > Guangxi > Jingxi County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Jingxi County
Price Range: $24 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zhuangjin Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Zhuangjin Hotel Jingxi County, China - Guangxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing