We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELENTE! TIENE TODO!”
Review of Hotel Mission Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Baja California Norte
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Mission Inn
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SERGIO O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL MISSION I, Gerente at Hotel Mission Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Mission Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MISSION422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Omar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CsBc1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adrianv08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baja California Norte hotels
13.2 mi away
Hotel Mision Santa Maria
Hotel Mision Santa Maria
#2 of 4 in San Quintin
105 reviews
0.0 mi away
Don Eddie's Landing Hotel
Don Eddie's Landing Hotel
#1 of 7 in San Quintin
21 reviews
118.5 mi away
Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
136.1 mi away
Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
Hotel Lucerna Mexicali
#3 of 20 in Mexicali
190 reviews
121.8 mi away
Las Rocas Resort & Spa
Las Rocas Resort & Spa
#3 of 15 in Rosarito
430 reviews
137.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Tijuana
Hyatt Place Tijuana
#1 of 45 in Tijuana
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mission Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mission Inn

Address: Carretera Trasnpeninsular # 780 Km. 172.6 | Vicente Guerrero, 22920, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 110 B&Bs / Inns in Baja California Norte
Price Range: $34 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the town of Vicente Guerrero in the heart of the agricultural valley of San Quintin, Baja California, Mexico, 176 km from Ensenada and 284 km from the border with California USA.The Hotel offers first class facilities at very accecible prices, We have 3 types of rooms: Single, Double and handicap (equipped for people with disabilities or seniors with a very large bathroom and parking at the door for your convenience). Each room is superbly decorated and equipped with everything needed to make your stay a real peaceful place.Amenities: 32" Flat Screen HD TV with remote control, telephone in each room, air conditioning with remote control, wireless internet, and bathroom details. Also has a Restaurant and room service. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Mission Inn Mexico/Baja California Norte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing