We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
28
8
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
8
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alessandro blanco sea breakfast rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night during business trip
Hotel is right across from water in nice little fishing village.
People at front desk were very friendly and helpful.
Rooftop cafeteria had an amazing view and they made great expresos by very friendly staff.
Definitely will come back

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Luis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and travelers around the world,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad you had a great stay with us.

Our location indeed is in the center of downtown and nothing really seems to be too far from here :)

On behalf of the entire team of Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel, I look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best regards,

Scalone Alessandro

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights, room large and clean, lovely balcony with sea views. Downside, poor selection at breakfast unless you like sandwiches, Wi-fi rubbish, no bar or restaurant, no pool and not, in my view, the standard expected for the hefty room rate. Other upsides, close walking distance to the harbour and restaurants, on site parking, comfortable bed. Has the potential to be a really great little hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AN650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Mistery S,
First of all, I would like to thank you for your feedback.
We truly appreciate your comments and remarks for improvement,
I will ensure you that they will be taken in high consideration to enhance our services.
Next year we will have more services as: Outside Pool, Wellness and Rooftop opened for Breakfast and Aperitifs during the day...
We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again to Savelletri, and be so kind to contact us personally.

Sincerely yours,
Scalone Alessandro
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

No doubts that is the best hotel I have been in Puglia and South of Italy
Incredible location, great design, new hotels.
Wonderful rooms with terrace and sea view
Terrace with seaview for breakfast in the morning
Every detail is taking care
Alessandro, the hotel manager is fantastic
Tiziana, who is taking care of the breakfast is a wonderful and kind lady
Natasha and Pierluigi also very supportive
It is a family 4 stars hotel ...rare or impossible to find such a great taste and hospitality
Next year the owner said there will be probably a swimming pool and SPA
Well done!

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank FIlippo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Filippo,
Wish to thank you very much for your kind words true gratification for all the daily efforts of our team.
Needless to say that we will share all your positive notes with the staff and in particular with those who have been closer to you during your stay.
Next year we will have a wide swimming pool and a wonderful SPA, where our next clients will relax enjoying these new services.
Thank you again for your kind review and we all look very much forward to welcoming you again to the Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel for another magical experience.
Best regards
Front Office Manager
Scalone Alessandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

We reserved by internet our stay in this hotel, and I can say everything was perfect.
From the check-in made by the manager Alesandro (in my opinion no one as him, in few words the TOP, always available and ready for helping us for everything) and the fantastic sea view room on the third floor. We met the owner Donat, very kind and polite and his family... Wonderful... congratulations for your service, we had a very nice stay and we already miss you. We hope to see you again as soon as possible.
Andrew and Michelle

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank andcoll90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandro S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Bianco Riccio Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Andrew and Michelle,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing for us to know that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel, this really means a lot for us, we work to offer to our Guests the best experience as possible.
We look forward to welcome you again soon. We remain at your complete disposal for further assistance or any information you might need.
Best Regards
Scalone Alessandro
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews