We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agritourismo as its best”
Review of Maloura

Maloura
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $24 - $30
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

We came for dinner to this oasis in Romagna.

A wonderful and peaceful setting with inside and outside seating. Beware the gnats in case you locate yourself outside.

A large and well equipped playground for larger kids made our stay very relaxing.

The starters and main courses were outstanding with great taste and focus on excellent local products.

Altogether a fantastic evening with great service.

Is this a helpful review? Then please give me a "Thumbs up Thank FrankGeisler" by clicking the button below.

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank FrankGeisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca O, Proprietario at Maloura, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Hi Frank,
Thank you so much for your visit our agriturismo.
Best regards
Fam Maloura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 269 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

We just visited this place en route to Ancona and it was the absolute best! The service, the food, the atmosphere... Everything was perfect! I would recommend it to anyone! You will not be disappointed... One of the best dining experiences this year!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca O, Proprietario at Maloura, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Hello Michael and Jela,
Thanks for writing such a great comment about our Agriturismo, your family is really wonderful!
I'm very sorry you could't finish the dinner, but I hope will arrive in Ancona in time for getting the boat !
I hope to see you sand the babies very soon!
Best regards
Maloura Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

I gave only average, but just for price that for this kind of place is maybe just a little high, They offer a not so large menu with regional dish prepared with natural ingredients, there is a little farm, and pasta is home prepared.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank passatoreHue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luca o, Proprietario at Maloura, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maloura also viewed

Savignano sul Rubicone, Province of Forli-Cesena
Savignano sul Rubicone, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
San Mauro Pascoli, Province of Forli-Cesena
Savignano sul Rubicone, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
Savignano sul Rubicone, Province of Forli-Cesena
 

Been to Maloura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing