We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
206
128
19
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
128
19
11
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 370 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Modern hotel with pool and well maintained gardens. Two great things about this hotel. Value for money and amazing staff. Margella(?) , lady on reception could not have done more to make us welcome and was super helpful with advice.
About a 10 minute walk to harbour.
Also had free bikes.
Highly recommend

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ossiebeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was booked as part of our recent road trip through Europe. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and keen to help in any way they can. Beautiful pool and garden area.

Rooms and clean and the stay included a very nice continental style breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

My husband & I are very happy with our stay here. I ran along the lake, hiked to a beautiful waterfall, took a ferry across the lake. He had two amazing rides right from the hotel. The staff is friendly & attentive. The pool is perfect. The walk into town goes through a beautiful garden. Breakfast was great. What more could you ask for?

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 413betsyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

We stayed at La Pieve di Pisogne for 2 nights, and really enjoyed both the hotel, and the views from the hotel. We had a very nice room with everything we needed, and an extra special surprise of a nice balcony, and views of the lake and mountains that were breathtaking. We didn't get the opportunity to use the pool, or take advantage of the spa, but there's always next time. The one thing I think they could add, is a little more variety to the breakfast offering, such as some salad items, and more fresh fruit.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chertravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Hotel is placed on the uphill of this pretty town. It's like 10 minutes of easy walk from the train station. A beautiful view that spreaded out from the window of our room made our mornings energizing and evenings very relaxing. Our room included a terrace which was a highly appreciated feature! The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Here, special thanks to Marzena, a lovely receptionists, who was extremely helpful with planning our activities around Iseo lake (e.g. cycling, walking around and trying some prodotti tipici;), ferry trips and so on) Concluding - if you are looking for some quiet place, (comparing to Como or Garda is the way less busy), with alike marvelous surrodings, go to Iseo lake, you won't regret. And PIsogne, is must be as in our opinion is the best located.

Room tip: Corner apartments on the 1st floor includes tarraces which are lovely located. Rooms are spacious and very clean.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Piotrek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews