We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Costa dei Tigli
Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

We had diner in the restaurant because thr owner was so kind to serve us early ( travelling with baby ) and the food was really great. We had a mixed starter and pasta as main dish. And very reasonable prices ! Later that week we returned again.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank jodivaneijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank camionista45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GIUSEPPE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Giggino P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolo_not
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Thank massimo318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non ho consigli particolari
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eughenos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costigliole d'Asti hotels
0.8 mi away
La Cascina della Musica
La Cascina della Musica
#2 of 14 in Costigliole d'Asti
71 reviews
1 mi away
Agriturismo La Piazza
Agriturismo La Piazza
#3 of 14 in Costigliole d'Asti
98 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cascina San Michele
Cascina San Michele
#1 of 4 in Costigliole d'Asti
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
B&B San Carlo
B&B San Carlo
#4 of 14 in Costigliole d'Asti
40 reviews
2.1 mi away
Albergo Motta
Albergo Motta
#12 of 14 in Costigliole d'Asti
51 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Gibiana
La Gibiana
#1 of 14 in Costigliole d'Asti
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Costa dei Tigli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Costa dei Tigli

Address: Strada Asti 38, 14055 Costigliole d'Asti, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Asti > Costigliole d'Asti
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Costigliole d'Asti
Price Range: $93 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Costa dei Tigli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Costa Dei Tigli Province Of Asti/Costigliole D'Asti, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing