We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bahia Principe San Juan was amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Bahia Principe San Juan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rio San Juan
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bahia Principe San Juan was amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

My husband and I traveled to this resort in Feb 2014 with a group of 10 friends. We read many reviews that were quite mixed so our expectations were not high.. But we were blown away! The resort from check in to check out was incredible. All staff were friendly and communicated well. Our rooms were cleaned daily and the beds w ere a little hard, but nothing that kept us up at night. We spent a lot of time by the mail pool, it is huge! We always found space together, and the swim up bar was connected to the main bar so there was lots of selection. Many people complained about the beach but it was lovely. It gets better the more you walk left from the main pool. The water was bright blue and warm. We enjoyed the beach bar and snacks. Our favourite was the beach BBQ on Wednesday. Yes the sand is brown but are you kidding?! It was still amazing. We took a day trip to Paradise Island, it was a 2.5 hour bus ride through DR but our tour guide was great, and we learned a lot about the country. We then got to go on speed boats, have lunch in the beach town and snorkel off of a tiny white sand beach with tons of fishes.

Te only thing I would suggest is to bring some bug spray if you are out at night, I got a few bites on my legs, but that happens anywhere. They do spray the resort so the Mosquitos are barely noticeable.

The food was well above average as well. Lots of selection. We tried all of the a la carte restaurants too, and despite other reviews really enjoyed the Mexican. It is on the beach so the ambiance trumps all others. If you like fish then the Mediterranean is good, but we had some picky eaters and the other options were limited, although I had the lamb and was really impressed.

Because we were a larger group (in our late 20s-30) we didn't need the karaoke or disco to be busy to make a party, but there were always other guests there, and we spent every night singing and dancing. The main strip is far away from the guest rooms so there were no problems with noise.

Overall it was an amazing time. Definitely something for everyone. It's not a 5 star resort, but if you are looking for a fun but relaxing time, with picturesque qualities and friendly staff then this is a great option!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cara919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Client,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a good review of your stay at Bahía Príncipe San Juan in our Tripadvisor web page and share with our fans your experience with us.

We are satisfied to hear that you had an excellent stay in our hotel facilities and premises especially because of the friendliness of our staff members. Please be assured that it is an honour and a great compliment for us to forward such wonderful comments to all our staff.

We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again and have the opportunity to continue providing the most memorable experiences.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resort all inclusive hotels in Dominican Republic.

Best regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,745 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,635
    1,635
    732
    428
    315
See reviews for
1,049
1,654
59
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (530)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Welland, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

After reading reviews was a little worried but the hotel out did itself. Rooms are a bit dated but kept spotless, gardens are beautiful, food was good especially the Mediterrian a la carte, and the beach is well kept. It is in a quiet location but if you are looking for a relaxing week this is a great value.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ted K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel as your holiday destination and also for taking the time to share your comments with our Trip Advisor community regarding the experiences you had during your stay in our Resort.

We are very proud to have received your good comments regarding our services and facilities. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you very soon once again at our hotel to continue providing you the most memorable experience and surpass your expectations.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resort your best hotel in Puerto Plata.

Kind regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simcoe, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

We just came back Feb 7th from a weeks vacation. Food was excellent and lots of variety. Animation team was great.Gave us lots of laughs. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice but could use better lighting. Beautiful beach for walking with plenty of sun and shade. Not a good beach for snorkling. Karoke bar was fun when people were singing. People would be up dancing having fun,but if there was a lull in the singing the manager had the DJ crank up the AC DC and hard rock and people would sit down or leave. He didn't seem to get it or care. The over all experience was great! Loved the energy of the staff and the evening shows!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude for having taken time to express your impressions of your past stays with us. In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities, we put our greatest interests and value in our guest’s opinion.

We are very proud to receive comments and opinions such as yours. This definitely strengthens our philosophy of seeking the highest level of service excellence, thanks to an arduous team work and the devotion and commitment of each member of our staff. Be assured at Bahía Príncipe San Juan will never cease in its effort to achieve our goal – the total satisfaction of our guests.

We are glad that you have enjoyed all our facilities and services during your visit with us. We would love to have another opportunity to welcome you very soon in our hotel.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts a 5 star experience in Puerto Plata.

Best regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

My husband and I stayed here January 25th to Feb. 1st. I too was worried about this resort with the negative reviews that came out in early January. There is no need to worry - this place is fantastic. My husband and I have been at numerous all-inclusives in Mexico and the Dominican Republic. This resort ranks way up there on our list from now on. We stayed in building A12 which other people have noted is quite far from the main buffet, etc... Trust me we've stayed in much larger resorts and that walk is nothing! We are beach people and we thought the beach was fantastic. The sand at the west end of the beach is silky smooth and there is no seaweed in the water. Yes, the water is shallow and a bit murky - that's the Dominican. We've had worse water in Punta Cana. On Tuesday the resort opened up the beach bar near us and that was heaven. The waiters even came all the way out to where we were sitting on the beach to ask if we wanted a drink. This is not a luxury resort (and it doesn't bill itself as one) so the rooms are basic, but perfectly clean and functional. Now for us, the food is where this resort shines. As previously mentioned, we've been to many other all-inclusive resorts and without a doubt, this resort's food was the best we have ever eaten. The buffet always had a great variety, the food was hot and beautifully presented. We ate dinner at 2 a la cartes - the Mediterranean and the Italian. Both were good but the Mediterranean is better. However, that being said you simply can't go wrong at the buffet! We met a lot of people who have stayed at this resort 4 or 5 times (and one woman who has been there 19 times!) so I think that says a lot about the resort. Would we go back? Absolutely - without hesitation. In fact, we're planning to go back next year, same time.

We travelled with Air Canada. It might cost a little more but well worth it. Getting through the airport is a breeze (we've been to the Dominican with Sunwing and it's painful) and checking in was the best part. As it is an hour's drive to the resort our Air Canada rep (Ipolito - such a nice man) has everything ready for you on the bus (keys to room, safety deposit box key and luggage tags). When you get off the bus you don't have to check in, it's all done and you can just head straight to your room. Awesome.

Bottom line ... don't listen to the negative reviews. Go and enjoy!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Morag R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a good review of your stay at Bahía Príncipe San Juan in our Tripadvisor web page and share with our fans your experience with us.

You can be sure that there is no biggest reward for us than to get a message like yours knowing that we have exceeded your expectations. We are a family hotel and we do everything possible to make feel our guests like part of this great family.

We would love to welcome you back soon, please do not hesitate on contacting us whenever you are planning to return.

Enjoy an all-inclusive holiday as a couple with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowmanville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

If you love the ocean, this resort is not for you. It looked like lake Ontario(blue). It was very shallow and lots of seaweed. You had to walk way down the beach if you wanted to swim a little with no seaweed. The rooms were very clean and done daily, but the room service sucked if you got it at all when you called for it. The beds were so hard our shoulders hurt every morning. The staff was very friendly though and the pool bartender was amazing. NO coconut rum though!
We will never go back here

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank campingcoleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay at Bahia Principe San Juan.

We deeply regret to learn that the beach, rooms service and hotel accommodation did not fully exceed your expectations. In Bahía Príncipe San Juan we have very clear that only by listening carefully to the comments of our guests we are able to assess and evaluate our performance. We regret so much any inconvenience caused on this matter.

We are glad to find out that there were some aspects from our services you find worth to mention, especially the service provided by our housekeeping staff, bartenders and the rest of them.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at Bahia Principe San Juan to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities and change any negative perception you may have about us.

Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you once again.

Kind regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bay
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

This was our 3rd time here (Jan 24-31) and once again it was fine. There was 22 people in our group for a wedding that Angie the wedding co-ordinator planned and she also acted as our representitive to deal with minor issues to the front desk, she rocks and deserves a lot of credit. While we were there another couple decided to renew their vows in a ceremony at the gazebo with all the bells and whistles and she pulled it off in 5 hrs. I must say prior to our arrival there was high tension due to the story that came out 2 weeks before our stay about 2 girls having a incident at the BP. Well, we met and talked to people (guests) that were there during that time and not heard a thing about it (lucky them being there for 4 weeks). Security was present at all times and more so after dark thoughout the entire resort (they carry radios and night sticks not guns), we all felt safe and secure including our parents (in their 80')would walk back to the room from the casino at midnight!

Transfer from airport; since we were a group we had a private mini bus waiting for us and went directly to the resort, 1hr trip and same returing back. This is the 1st time we left in day light and that trip is a tour in itself. The one thing we like is the resort is not close to any town or city so there are no regular locals or peddlars constantly pestering you and trying to paint your toenails while having lunch or dinner. They do have a section on the east end beach designated for them with booths that you can go and check out their merchandise

Arrival at front desk; 9:30pm our rep sat us in a section of the front lobby and handed out our packages of bracelets, room and safe keys and advised us that the buffet would stay open late to feed us! We were in our rooms with baggage and back to the buffet by 10: 30. Baggage guys are fast and awesome!!! (same goes for pick-up when we left)

Golden Club rooms: is what our group had close to the wedding gazebo and smaller east end pool. Rooms and buildings have been painted in this area since our last trip in 2012, very clean, everything worked, great location (E-5) with pool and ocean view

Food; buffet is fine but as anywhere else it starts to get boring so use those alcartes, no shortage of drinks anywhere you go on the entire resort

Pools and Beach; main pool is nice and the party place but there are 3 more quieter pools if thats your thing, one is so secluded you will walk right by it (next to the Italian rest.) the beach is dark sand and murky water but clean in most areas but the sun is the sun and thats why we went. Rains most nights after midnight but the days are great and yes sand fleas like most tropical areas so the simple solution is to bring fly spray with deet in it, it works and Benadrile for itching.

Staff: they keep the washrooms throughout the entire resort close to spotless as does the groundskeepers, maids, hotel lobby staff, etc. and of course the bar staff and servers are great

Summary: for the money its great, try to learn a few spanish key words and phrases. Don't believe everything you read, talk to people who have been here before and be nice to staff, it goes a lot further for results than yelling and screaming. We'll be back, no problem

Room Tip: Golden club rooms are close to a smaller and quieter pool also close to the buffet (E- 3, 4 or 5)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such opinion about our hotel, we really appreciate it.

We are so happy that you have enjoyed all our services and facilities during your stay in our hotel and we hope to welcome you once again in Bahia Principe San Juan.

Please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you are planning to come back.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Kindest regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlands
Level Contributor
150 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

To be honest we chose this hotel because it was one of the cheapest but neither myself nor my dad were disappointed and it was a great week, so if it's a relaxing, easy holiday that you are after then book this hotel.

It's about an hours drive from the airport which is an eye opener as they don't seem to follow any highway rules!!

The hotel is on the East coast so the sea does have waves, it isn't the blue colour you'd expect from the Caribbean sea and the sand isn't golden white but we sat on the beach most days and it was ideal. Some people mentioned about how isolated the hotel was. We didn't venture out so wasn't a problem for us but when listening to the trips available they all did sound a rather lengthy bus journey away.

Throughout the hotel it was kept clean and maintained. Only a minor point but the housekeeping at times didn't seem the most efficient. Twice we had to ask for towels for the bathroom.

If you are wanting something vastly luxurious then this isn't the hotel for you. The rooms are a bit old fashioned and relatively basic but served their purpose for us.

The reception staff weren't the most efficient. Took nearly two hours for us to swap rooms because they'd gone to the wrong room to get the backs so just left it.

The hotel is spread out. Originally we were in block 12 which was as far away as you can get. We moved because needed a twin room and we got put in block 4 which was much better located for everything.

The food was fine. Got a bit repetitive by the end of the week but there are the speciality restaurants to eat in to break it up. We didn't try the other two but the Italian was fab. You need to book for these restaurants and in advance. For the main restaurant there are loads of tables so no queue to be seated. It was a nice combination of self service for the majority of the time but there were waiters serving drinks should you want them to. The red wine slipped down a treat for my dad! Was nice having the option of a BBQ one lunch time.

The pool was very big and there were plenty of sunloungers both by the pool but on the beach too. Great having the swim up pool bar.

The entertainment both day and night was its biggest let down. They tried their best and know with there being lots of nationalities and languages it's tricky but they were very dull, boring and repetitive (day and night!) In fact one of the reasons why we went onto the beach was to get away from the repetitive 1,2,3,4 counting during the dance lesson!

I used the spa on several occasions and this was fab. Was a nice touch having the sound of the waves instead of music.

The staff throughout the hotel were friendly.

Felt a returnable deposit would have been better for the safe. Also as part of modernising the rooms, having a safe with a combination would be better.

I felt safe around the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank whichdestinationnext
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cservicebpsj, Quality & Customer Service department at Grand Bahia Principe San Juan, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Client,

Receive cordial greetings from Bahia Principe San Juan, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We greatly appreciate that you have chosen our Resorts as your holiday destination.

We are satisfied to hear that you had an excellent stay in our hotel facilities and premises especially because of the friendliness of our staff members. Please be assured that it is an honour and a great compliment for us to forward such wonderful comments to all our staff.

Once again, thank you so much for your observations and we sincerely wish to welcome you soon to our Hotel Bahia Principe San Juan. We will be at your disposal for whatever you may need, please do not hesitate to contact us whenever you are planning to return.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels in Puerto Plata.

Best regards,

Johanny Arvelo
Bahia Principe San Juan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rio San Juan
34.3 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Plata Dominican Republic
35.6 mi away
Be Live Collection Marien
Be Live Collection Marien
#9 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,299 reviews
125.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#62 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
43.5 mi away
ClubHotel Riu Merengue
ClubHotel Riu Merengue
#13 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,204 reviews
34.3 mi away
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
#4 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,229 reviews
130.6 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe San Juan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe San Juan

Property: Grand Bahia Principe San Juan
Address: Ctra. Gaspar Hernandez, km 18, Rio San Juan 33000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Maria Trinidad Sanchez Province > Rio San Juan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Rio San Juan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Bahia Principe San Juan 3.5*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services: 4 pools BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, tennis court, mini golf, football pitch... Water activity centre Motorised sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (1 hour free per day/device) and in rooms (additional charge) Wedding gazebo Main restaurant and 3 specialty restaurants 6 bars Playa Grande Golf Course just 40 minutes from the hotel Convention / Meeting centre Pueblo Principe: shows, live music, bars, stores, karaoke, casino and disco Rooms 608 rooms including 2 types: Suite & Standard The Standard rooms are equipped with: King size bed or 2 full size beds Fully-equipped bathroom: Bathtub plus shower, wash basin, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathroom amenities Air conditioning Ceiling fan Safe (additional charge) Mini-bar (Restocked daily) Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Flat screen TV Coffee set WiFi (additional charge) The Suite rooms have the same equipment as the Standard rooms but also include: Ironing set Sitting area with sofa Pool towel available in room Bathrobe and slippers Evening turn-down service International newspapers Terrace or balcony Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Children's pool Mini Club with daytime activities Evening Mini Disco Babysitting service for children aged up to 12 (additional charge) Other Services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe San Juan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Juan Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe Puerto Plata
Bahia Principe San Juan Puerto Plata
Bahia Principe Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe San Juan Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe San Juan Resort
Bahia Principe Sj
Puerto Plata Bahia Principe
Bahia Principe Resort San Juan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing