We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST QUALITY RESTAURANT IN MYKONOS BY FAR”

Aneplora Asian Cuisine
Ranked #5 of 7 Restaurants in Kalafatis
Price range: $11 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Food of Asia: Authentic recipes from all over Asia....unique ingredients providing appetizing flavors, textures and color defining pan-Asian Cuisine.Lunch Buffet Option.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST QUALITY RESTAURANT IN MYKONOS BY FAR”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

The food was amazing. The modern decor in the restaurant was relaxing. The view outside was breathtaking. Prices were reasonable (compared to other restaurants in Mykonos). I would definately be back next time im in Mykonos. Only thing I personally found negative was the waiter who at times was abit abrupt/rude. Apart from that this is Greek Hospitality at its BEST !!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 95THOMAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patrick1187, Owner at Aneplora Asian Cuisine, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Hello Sir,,,
I really apologize for my waiter behavoir, in concern if ever you come & visit us, I will do my best to give you the best service.. Thank you for the good reviews in our restaurant... Wishing you the best summer & looking forward to see back in Mykonos..

Best Regards,
Sheila
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    11
    1
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

a beautiful restaurant with a gorgeous view of the Aegean sea alongside with the scrumptious food and the wonderful and warm service is all one can ask for!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank voulachristofilopoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great meal”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Very warm welcome and efficient service; good quality dishes at reasonable prices...a real pleasure. A fair distance from town but with 2 beaches nearby and a regular bus service right to the restaurant door.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank JBie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best food of our stay on Mykonos.”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

During our stay on Mykonos we visited several Restaurants and were very impressed with the quality of the food served and the standard of service. Aneplora restaurant was our favorite by far.Fantastic food beautifully presented and lovingly served by very helpful friendly staff and great value. We also visited twice to sample more of the wonderful menu.
Thank you

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patrick1187, Manager at Aneplora Asian Cuisine, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Hi there,,
We are very thankful for your good reviews to our restaurant, we really appreciated it, we wish you the best summer and looking forward to see you in our place..

Best Regards!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greece, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“All you ever want ...”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

...You can find it at Aneplora Bar Restaurant.
Great food ,great service , great people and a great environment to enjoy your meal!!!
You should definitely pay a visit and enjoy the excellent menu with a great view of the Kalafatis Beach.

I can't wait to taste again all these great plates!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Crazylap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patrick1187, Manager at Aneplora Asian Cuisine, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank You for the good reviews for our restaurant,,,We are trying our best to serve & feel
comfortable our client to enjoy their vacation & to feel the good ambiance of our place..

Our best regards,,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aneplora Asian Cuisine also viewed

Kalafatis, Mykonos
 
Kalafatis, Mykonos
Kalafatis, Mykonos
 

Been to Aneplora Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing