We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ios Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$76
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athena Rooms(Chora)(Great Value!)
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Skala Hotel(Chora)(Great Value!)
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermes Hotel(Chora)(Great Value!)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$314
$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$513
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
420
20
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
20
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staythe ownertraffic barclub sandwichfeel so welcomethe bustown centregreat atmospherefamily runminute walkgreat poolbars and restaurantsawesome hotelferry portan amazing viewmikeios
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 446 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2010

Ios is a must-see island for it's beautiful beach, great restaurants and nightlife and our time there was made all the more better thanks to this place. The staff are so down-to-earth and helpful and you are made to feel so welcome. It has a great bar with delicious food and drinks. The location is close to the nightlife and right near the bus stop which takes you to the beach. If you want good value for money this is the place to go!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwa6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

What sort of a person are you? Happy?easy going?vibrant?relaxed?carefree?adventures? Well dont worry if you are not any of these things because you soon will be, as soon as you step into IOS RESORT.
I have stayed at many resorts but the team at Ios resort make you feel absolutely on top of the world without a doubt. Wether it be pre-drinks or a hangover, you will love the stay and hate to leave. No matter what sort of a trip you have had so far...Ios Resort will no doubt be the greatest experience in your life. That is unless you return again and again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sashiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010

It was two absolutely lovely days on IOS in great company of wonderful hosts! Mike, Maroussa, Kate, they all're so helpful and supporting so we felt ouselves more comfortable than at home) Clean, spotless rooms, refreshing swimming pool, good bar with delicious cocktails (I can't forget strawberry daiquiri till now, it was fantastic!).

Thank you, guys for making part of our vacation really special.

Maria & Denis (Russia)

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manchonok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

Terrible... To leave  Super friendly atmosphere with owners and guests! Nice to be able to have a laugh with mike and mar over a beer or a tasty breakfast. Great location for town and going out and beach buses. Very nice place and great rates. Couldn't be better.

Thanks for a great time in Ios, which also turned out to be our favourite island!

C u again, Brian & Lolo

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ava1anche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

As I stepped off the plane at LAX, all I could think about was how quickly I wanted to return to the IOS resort. It became my home away from home for the last stint of my Greek adventure and was by far the most memorable. The IOS resort is clean and comfortable with good value for accommodation. More importantly, the owners are friendly and helpful. I've been back less than 24 hours and am ready to arrange my next trip to the IOS Resort!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricci132655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews