We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lofos Village Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$158
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marcos Village Hotel(Ios)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
324
21
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
21
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busthe ownerpool areaamazing locationamazing hostscentral locationgreat poolamazing servicebars and restaurantsmain townvisiting ioswithout a doubtelizabethstavrosgreecelisaport
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 350 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2011

Lofos Hotel has surroundings and a feel good vibe that makes you not want to leave. Friendly atmosphere, beautiful surroundings and only a stone throw away from the main area in IOS. Also being there for my birthday, i can honestly say, it was the best birthday i've had. Spent it with my close friends, and also the close friends i made with the owner and the employees from Lofos Village. It was that good, whilst being there, we already are planned going back next year! Loved every minute of it!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

The rooms were comfy and the pool was usually well stocked (but not crowded) with good, fun people. Stavros and Elizabeth are awesome staff and we had a great time with them!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

We stayed here in June 2011.

There were 6 of us and Stavros treated us like family from the very beginning! Our rooms were spotlessly clean, towels were changed daily and the view from our balcony was amazing. There is a stunning pool and awesome little bar where we could relaxed and have a few drinks before we went out. Stavros was always there to suggest great restaurants and bars or just to chat!

Our ferry to Santorini was cancelled but we knew we didn't have anything to worry about as Stavros was there to help. He drove us down to the ticketing agent where we were able to exchange our tickets.

Lofos Village is a little piece of heaven...right near the bus stop, a 2 minute walk from the village and far enough away that you can enjoy a good nights sleep.

If you want a clean,comfortable room, a gorgeous and convenient setting and fantastic hospitality and excellent value then go top Lofos Village!

Thanks for everything Stavros!!!

Room Tip: Let Stavros know upon boking whether you want a double bed or 2 singles. We stayed in a room on the top floor overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConfusedTraveller_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

View, staff, location, rooms, facilities all excellent!!! Would highly reccomend everyone to go!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatherineK255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Appena scesi ad al porto di Ios, una valanga di persone ci vennero incontro per offrirci in affitto le loro case. Una signora ci propose una casa per 20 € al gg e dunque, salimmo nel pulmino che ci accompagnò fuori casa sua. Un tugurio!!!!!!!!!!!!! mentre lei era in cucina per mostrarci alcune cose, noi scappammo da una finestra! hahahha! comunque, una volta sulla strada, e senza un posto dove andare, mi accorsi di una scritta LOFOS VILLAGE. Andai a chiedere qualche info e mi accorsi che la struttura era molto carina, bella piscina, proprietari molto disponibili e simpatici, ma soprattutto puliti! il prezzo era di circa 25 euro a notte, ma alla fine dei 10 giorni ci fece uno sconto di circa 20 euro. quindi non male.
io personalmente consiglio ai ragazzi di soggiornare nei piccoli appartamenti (dunque non nel residence), mentre le coppie o persone più esigenti, vicino alla piscina.
buona vacanza!

Room Tip: persone esigenti RESIDENCE, ragazzi APPARTAMENTI
  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mercutio1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews