We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort and convenience at an excellent price”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Agii Apostoli
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Talos Hotel Apartments
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Agii Apostoli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Talos is a great place to stay while on Crete. It's reasonably close to Chania town center but is a much better price than anything you'll find there. The hotel restaurant is outstanding--everything I tried was tasty, fresh, and inexpensive. The same beer I paid €9 for in Mykonos was only €3 here and it was TWICE THE SIZE! Lefteris and Eleni and Alex are awesome too. They are excellent hosts and they are extremely concerned with the well-being and comfort of their guests.

Room Tip: The penthouse apartment is big, has it's own immense veranda, a kitchenette, and is only €50
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aviatr71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
There are newer reviews for Talos Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 148 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

We had a fantastic time at Talos hotel apartments, we went as a family of 4 with a 5 year old and a 2 year old boy, it was in such an amazing setting the rooms were lovely, the pool was great and the public areas were clean and tidy. The Wifi was brilliant it worked everywhere in the complex. For us the best part of it was the hospitality from Leftie and the staff, it was first class. There wasn't a single thing that was a problem for them, the evening waitress. Also the food was absolutely beautiful and great value, I looked forward to having my evening meal with them.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phillip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

We visited Talos Hotel in June 2013 and we never regret it. They were very helpful and we only met kindly people at the hotel. Our room was cleaned every day free of charge. Our room and the hotel was generally in very good shape. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the small distance to the beach. But what we enjoyed the most was the hotels restaurant! We like to try different food and eat different places when we are at holiday but Talos could offer us so many different courses and with very high quality. We ate there 4 out of our 6 dinners. We can definitely recommend Talos Hotel Apartment!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Hotel Talos is a smaller hotel - very nice and relaxing atmosphere- fine rooms- cleaning good.

The owner and the family very kind and helpfull - and very good kitchen to reasonable prices.

Wee have been there 3 times- very good located near beach in calme surrundings.( you can reach the beach within 5 minutes)

Just 2 minutes to the Taxi place/ the bus for Chania as well.

We will come again

Inga & Morten

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 816ingu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank anniwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Andra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knaman406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agii Apostoli
0.0 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
557 reviews
0.3 mi away
Yakinthos Hotel
Yakinthos Hotel
#3 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
348 reviews
0.2 mi away
SunCity Hotel Studios
SunCity Hotel Studios
#34 of 111 in Chania Town
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Domes Noruz Chania
Domes Noruz Chania
#1 of 11 in Kato Daratso
236 reviews
0.1 mi away
Athina Beach Hotel
Athina Beach Hotel
#8 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
90 reviews
0.9 mi away
Porto Kalamaki Hotel Apartments
Porto Kalamaki Hotel Apartments
#20 of 111 in Chania Town
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Talos Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Talos Hotel Apartments

Address: Drakonianou Street | Δρακονιανου, Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Crete 731 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town > Agii Apostoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#5 Romantic Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#7 Family Hotel in Agii Apostoli
Price Range: $41 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Talos Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Talos Hotel Apartments Crete/Agii Apostoli, Chania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing