We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice and friendly with big rooms”
Review of Pella Steve II

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pella Steve II
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Agii Apostoli
Reviewed July 18, 2013

very nice hotel with big rooms, great pool and also very clean. friendly people in a beautiful
area with very beautiful tand clean beaches. Near to Chania centre and also to Platanias. we will stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JuliousHellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Pella Steve II
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 17 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2009

I spend one week in a stuido apartment at Pella Steve. Nice, airy, clean studio with HUGE balcony. Superfriendly staff. No own bar or restaurant, but nice pool.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank kumiankka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank daniela r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauritz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank tennisplayer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anjaahle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tollmuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agii Apostoli
0.2 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
557 reviews
0.2 mi away
Yakinthos Hotel
Yakinthos Hotel
#3 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
348 reviews
0.1 mi away
Athina Beach Hotel
Athina Beach Hotel
#8 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Veronica Hotel
Veronica Hotel
#9 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
70 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nontas Hotel - Apartments
Nontas Hotel - Apartments
#6 of 11 in Kato Daratso
172 reviews
0.1 mi away
Helios Apartments
Helios Apartments
#6 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pella Steve II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pella Steve II

Address: Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Crete 731 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town > Agii Apostoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Agii Apostoli
Price Range: $52 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pella Steve II 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Pella Steve II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pella Steve II Crete/Agii Apostoli, Chania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing