We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
121
53
12
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
53
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar quiet street chania town relaxing holiday enjoyed our stay within walking distance beaches beds crete tavernas furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 189 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016

This was our 3rd. stay at Helios apartments, and now as before exellent. The owners and staff are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Location is great, the beach a short walk and Chania town a short bus ride or taxi. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the poolarea very well kept and clean. Breakfast was very nice and we made good use of the snack menu and the boosts are exellent!
Perfect place for a relaxation.
We will be back again and again

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Guðbjörg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

It was the 3rd time me and my wife stayed at Helios aparments, and it was excellent as we expected fro m prior visits. Relaxed and the staff is amazing and helpful and always smiling. Love this place and I recomend it to everyone!!! Looking forward going there again (very) soon!!! Love the place !!!!

Room tip: The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff is so nice and helpful. Excellent staff
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BergurB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

So Chania our place of choice, this time a new hotel Helios. A very pleasant choice, clean friendly and a all round lovely complex, small is often the best. The pool bar is well stocked with well cooked poolside food. There is a good choice of breakfast if you choose. I would return for sure but Chania is a big province, more places to explore.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gazaroid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Thank you so much :) We stayed for three weeks - me and my 13 year old daughter and it fulfilled all our needs and more! The staff was wonderful, our rooms were always clean and nice, breakfast fresh and the coffee .. ummm - everyone were so helpful and willing to let our stay in Create be just perfect and it became much more than we ever hoped for - we can surely recommend you to stay there and the plus - short from the beach, from supermarket, from the bus stop, and from Chania

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maddasteina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

This is my 4 time coming to helios apartments is small hotel from 90% of the roms you can se the swimming pool and it big plus so the kids can be in the pool and you can be upstairs and see them for safety room are really clean and The beds are good and the beach is about 500 m away .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ernir1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews