We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
maddasteina
Iceland
1
PERFECT!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 8, 2016
Thank you so much :) We stayed for three weeks - me and my 13 year old daughter and it fulfilled all our needs and more! The staff was wonderful, our rooms were always clean and nice, breakfast fresh and the coffee .. ummm - everyone were so helpful and willing to let our stay in Create be just perfect and it became much more than we ever hoped for - we can surely recommend you to stay there and the plus - short from the beach, from supermarket, from the bus stop, and from Chania
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $84
  • Vio.com
    $84
  • Expedia.com
0.1 miles from Helios Apartments
Free parking
Pool
Iguana beach
Priceline
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Priceline
  • Trip.com
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.1 miles from Helios Apartments
Pool
Bar/Lounge
The Pool at the Athina Beach Hotel
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.1 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Apartment 6
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.3 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Sun Nicolas
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.6 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Отель Мелия Студиос
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
2.7 miles from Helios Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Agii Apostoli
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
121
53
12
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
53
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar quiet street chania town relaxing holiday enjoyed our stay within walking distance beaches beds crete tavernas furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 189 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

This is my 4 time coming to helios apartments is small hotel from 90% of the roms you can se the swimming pool and it big plus so the kids can be in the pool and you can be upstairs and see them for safety room are really clean and The beds are good and the beach is about 500 m away .

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ernir1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Clean apartments, friendly staff and the apartments are near the beach. They have lovely terrace. The pool is very clean. The garden amazing but in the apartments downstairs the wifi was was very weak.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank martinsI929EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

This hotel is excellent in every way. Nice and professional staff, spotlessly clean rooms, bar/restaurant and common areas.Peaceful and well maintained garden, swimming pool and restaurant.

Family run hotel so you know where your money goes. Don't miss the salats in the snackbar, the best we got in Crete. Stayed there for tree weeks and enjoyed it a lot.

Around 5. km. walk by the beach to old town of Chania, we walked there often early morning before it got too hot.

I would stay there again, you feel secure there, its quality as 3 star, location near Chania and a little out of busy tourist tracks. Two big supermarkets near by (LIDL and INCA) and many smaller.

Room tip: The hotel has 1st and 2nd and ground floor few steps down. Modern apartments and much cooler on ground floor, no need to buy air condition.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank A_ferdinni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marianna b, Ιδιοκτήτης at Helios Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2016

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Just returned less than a week ago, after staying at the Helios for 3 weeks! One of the nicest apartments we have stayed at in Greece. Very clean, both the maids work extremely hard, and are very helpful. Cooking facilities basic but there are plenty of places to eat out! Saying that the bar snacks are lovely, especially the pizza. Would we return and recommend, yes definitely!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jacquim601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marianna b, Ιδιοκτήτης at Helios Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2016

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016

I stayed at Helios Apartments at the end of May and I have to say, this is the best run hotel I have ever stayed at. Besides being exceedingly professional, I suffered a heart attack during my stay and all the staff, from owner to bartender took the greatest sincere care of my well being. They went above and beyond anything I have ever experienced and showing such care and decency to your guests proves that these people are not just all about making money. I will never be able to fully thank Emanuel, Katarina and the rest of the team for their outstanding service and care.

Warm regards from Iceland,
Elín & Vigfús

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TrailBlazer451434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marianna b, Ιδιοκτήτης at Helios Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2016

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews