We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The White Villa-Sani....5 Star Luxury..!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sani, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
sburns201...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“The White Villa-Sani....5 Star Luxury..!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here May 2018 for one week. Best Villa holiday we have ever had!Superb accommodation- everything, furniture, amenities,service was First Class - nothing could be improved on!
Beautiful gardens and Pool - a truly stunning place and we will be back!!....
The host, Pantelis, was fantastic- nothing was too much trouble for him and every question and request was met with a smile!
A wonderful holiday in a wonderful house!
Steve Burns and Family- East Yorkshire UK

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing host, amazing villa and a great week of relaxation”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The entire experience from booking, to arriving and staying in this superb villa was incredible. Pantellis (the owner) is so friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions really quickly prior to arriving.

We were a party of 9 people (6 adults and 3 children aged 1 to 8 years old). Pantellis took lots of time to show us the villa and the local area on arrival. The villa itself is very impressive and kept to a very high standard of decoration. It has everything one could possibly need including very fast wifi and a cinema room with a great projector and Wii-U for the kids. The garden is huge with lots of possible activities including basketball, table tennis, trampoline, football and bikes for cycling. The pool is excellent and heated and the Jacuzzi was very relaxing.

Pantellis went far beyond the call of duty in helping organise meals out for us in great local restaurants/tavernas as well as delivering orders of fresh fish and meat for our barbecues during our stay. He was always available and answered all queries almost instantly. He helped us plan various activities including hiking routes, walking routes for Thessaloniki, places to swim and even free passes to the Sani resort itself.

I really cannot praise Pantellis and his hard work enough. He is a magnificent host and his main priority is always the happiness of his guests. If you are even thinking about booking, just do it. You won't regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules P
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, great host”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were lucky enough to be taken to The White Villa along with our friend who was turning 40. The villa is set in the hills, a short walk from the exclusive Sani resort. The villa itself is luxurious, spacious with plenty to do. We had 11 people staying in total and there was plenty of room for all of us. The pool is heated, which was fantastic as we stayed in a slightly cooler October (outside temp between 20-24c). The facilities are fantastic plenty of bathrooms with Korres brand shampoo and shower gel provided. We particularly enjoyed the basketball court and table tennis, there was also a trampoline, football and net, bicycles, jacuzzi. Plenty to do and perfect for a family or a bunch of "adults". You can leave the villa if you choose as there's lots to do outside, we went on a beautiful coastal walk through Sani forrest and visited a traditional Greek town called Afrotis. The host Pantellis was amazing, meeting us and guiding us to the villa when we first arrived, showing us round and giving us tips on where to go. He also arranged a sailing trip, which was amazing, we saw dolphins! And also arranged a team to come and cook us a celebratory 40th birthday meal. He even bought the birthday girl cake, pastries and flowers. The villa is a dream but what really topped it all off was the wonderful Pantellis, he made it the 5 star luxury experience. We will definitely be returning and recommending to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livemma
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“5 star villa and owner”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the nicest villa we have ever stayed in. Every one of us that stayed here absolutely loved this place. It's in an amazing location in the forest, you cannot hear a car at all, very relaxing. The pool is heated so can be used even at night. This villa has everything you need, bikes, basketball, table tennis, hot tub and we made use of it all! Literally we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The grounds are large and very well kept, lots of space around the villa and beautiful flowers in the gardens. The pool was cleaned regularly (early morning before we woke) and the cleaners came twice in the week and did a great job of keeping the house nice for us.
The Sani resort with a beautiful port and restaurants is in walking distance!
What made our stay so great was Pantelis. He ensured that we knew where to go for restaurants and activities, he even took us for a quick tour of the area when we first arrived. He organised a chef for my 40th birthday to come to the villa (which was amazing). Pantelis organised a sailing trip for us also. Just the little things like when he picked us up some burgers and dropped them off for us as we didn't have any for our BBQ that evening. He bought me a birthday cake and then later in the week he bought me flowers and cakes for my birthday. Such a lovely host, it just made all the difference because he organised everything we needed, which was just fantastic. We will 100% be returning to the white villa!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dellbous8...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wife's Surprise 30th Birthday”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well after searching for months for the right villa this was the perfect place. Set over three floors and 6 rooms for 12 adults this place has all that you need.
However it has the added bonus of Pantelis who was by far the nicest and most helpful man I have met and I am very hard to please. He also made sure we had all that we needed. From picking up shopping for us to eat, to recommendations, from visiting to check in and to just making the surprise trip perfect. We had great pool parties and the use of the basketball court and table tennis was also great.
We have said we will be back one as it's a place where no matter the occasion it will bring special memories that won't be forgotten.
If it's Greece you want choose this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boshkovaf...
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
“The absolute getaway heaven on Halkidiki”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Once tasting this peace of luxury, peace, quet and joy... We just keep coming back to it each year. No doubt, absolutely everything is amazing. Starting with the most welcoming, organized, helping, nicest host, great big yard for any kind of sport, marvelous cinema, fully equiped kitchen, endless leisure by the pool... All for both enjoing it with the big company of friends we were or easily isolating by oneself in a peace corner. Can't wait to come back for more great memories!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vassil C
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and host!”
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa! With 6 bedrooms. Split over 3 floors. 2 living room, so you will not get overcrowded, huge garden, hot tub, heated swimming pool, gas barbeque. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing