We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great hosts, great facilities!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bela Crkva, Central Serbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Serbian first
Any
English first
Basil S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great hosts, great facilities!”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Nice place to camp right next to the lake. Birds singing, bbq area, canoes to paddle across the lake in, brand new toilets and showers. It's perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Hi Basi,
First off, I hope you had a smooth time on your way to another destination. And I appreciate your time and support for writing your experience about Camp Oaza. Thank you for staying with us and I wish you all the best on the West and on the East. Stay like that ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mała M
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2018
Draga Mala M, hvala Vam puno na toplim recima i Vasem odvojenom vremenu da opisete utiske boravka kod nas. Najdrze nam je da vidimo da ste imali lepo iskustvo sa nama i to nam je samo znak da smo na dobrom putu i daje nam snagu i volju za daljim razvijanjem i prilagodjavanjem kampa pos zeljama i zahtevima kampera. Nastavicemo da se trudimo da se usavrsavamo i pratimo komentare. Jos jednom hvala Vam puno na odvojenom vremenu za komentar i na ovom kanalu. Vas Kamp Oaza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willemijn...
Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
Thank you guys for staying with us, I have little bit hard time to read this language, but I hope there is some good things in text above ;) just joking ;) Once again thank you for your time and support to express your staying with us. I wish you guys all the best on The West from The East ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirjana55
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ganze Einlage und Freundlichkeit der Gastgeber.
Liked least: ....................................................................................................alles SUPER,......KEINE Negative Ereignisse.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you Mirijana for your time that you took to write about your experience with Camp Oaza, hopefully we will catch up again and I wish a great stay to other places as well. Once again thank you for your support to let other people know more about this place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing