We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“D McK”

Nautical Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
$72.82*
and up
30-Minute Ocean Blast Jet Ski Tour From Hillarys
Ranked #4 of 9 Tours in Hillarys
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Self-Drive, fully escorted jet ski tours departing inside Hillarys Boat harbour. No license required. Marine Life spotting, travelling through the Marion Marine Park and enjoying the thrills and spills of riding one of our jet skis in the open Indian ocean.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Loved it. Great experience. Really friendly instructor/guide. It was getting a 5 star rating even before all the dolphins appeared and played around us for a while. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank damienmckenna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard J, General Manager at Nautical Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dolphins, we see them almost every day and we NEVER get tired of waving to them. There is something magical and majestic about the beautiful bottle nosed Dolphin.

Thank you kindly for your review and sharing your experience with others

Kind regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski"
in 19 reviews
"hour tour"
in 3 reviews
"instructor guide"
in 2 reviews
"jetski experience"
in 2 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 2 reviews
"great guide"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"weather was perfect"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"indian ocean"
in 2 reviews
"mandurah"
in 6 reviews
"blast"
in 5 reviews
"ride"
in 5 reviews
"aspen"
in 2 reviews
"hayley"
in 2 reviews
"thrill"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Nautical Adventures made my Jet Ski tour the memorable one. We went on this Tour for one hour in Mandurah. The trainer Rich not only provided us with safety instructions but also told us about the History of Mandurah and many more useful information about the local region.This was the perfect day and wonderful gift for my Dad who enjoyed the Jet Ski ride on his 63rd Birthday for the very first time. Thanks Rich and Nautical Adventures for the perfect day. Cheers and thnx a lot.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank darshanp197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard J, General Manager at Nautical Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Wat a review. o happy to b part of your perfect day and help you explore the spectacular Mandurah water ways by jet ski.

We love birthdays and what better way to celebrate, wind in your hair, salt water on your face, BRILLIANT!! Happy birthday!

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience and write a review, We look forward to seeing you out on the water again soon.

Kind regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Went out on the afternoon tour and had a blast. Best fun both as a passenger and a driver. Were well looked after and even saw a seal on the island. The weather was perfect and the waves were enough to make it great fun.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ZoeGeOl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard J, Manager at Nautical Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Seals and perfect weather such an awesome friendly adventure to do with visiting guests from overseas.
We loved having you all on our Hillarys ocean tour. Our team are amazing and will go that extra to give you a very awesome experience.
Kind regards
The Nautical Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We hired Jetskis at Hillarys and we were taken out to a small island with a tour leader. It was a one hour tour and we were able to drive the jetskis on our own. We were free to go as slow or fast as we wanted.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank HelenC4361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard J, Manager at Nautical Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Yes this is an awesome Family friendly adventure to do with the children and grandchildren.
We loved having you and your family on our Hillarys ocean tour. Our team are amazing and will go that extra to give you a very awesome experience.
Kind regards
The Nautical Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Hillarys Boat Harbour is a fantastic place. It caters for everyone. Our family chose to do the Jetski Tour with Nautical Adventures. We have a 13 yr old boy and you couldn't wipe the smile off his face throughout the whole experience. The waves were a little rough but that just added to the excitement and thrill. We loved it. James and Richard were fabulous. They were so friendly and professional. We would highly recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard J, Manager at Nautical Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Yes this is an awesome Family friendly adventure to do with the children and grandchildren.
We loved having you and your family on our Hillarys ocean tour. Our team are amazing and will go that extra to give you a very awesome experience.
Kind regards
The Nautical Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nautical Adventures also viewed

Hillarys, Joondalup
 

Been to Nautical Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing