We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only micro-brewery in Tenerife”

Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante
Ranked #10 of 47 Restaurants in El Sauzal
Price range: $10 - $18
Cuisines: German
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: In our Micro-Brewery we brew beer according to the German law of purity from 1516. That means our beer is 100 % natural and fresh, without any types of preservatives and additives. The ingredients are only water, malted barley, hop and yeast. We hope to please you with our gastronomy inspired by a selected mix of the delicious german and canarian traditional cooking. We have a room for the children, a big terrace, parking. Everyday open, from 1.00 pm
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Deserves a visit to try the beers. We caught the local bus from Puerto de la Cruz (45 minutes). We tasted four beers the weisbeer was the tastiest. Unfortunately as it was a bit quiet at 5pm we didnt stay for anything to eat but the German/Spanish menu sounded interesting.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
2  Thank TOCH-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Astrid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teretacoa, Propietario at Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Ranikosmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teretacoa, Propietario at Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank El P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teretacoa, Propietario at Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Bernard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teretacoa, Propietario at Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante also viewed

El Sauzal, Tenerife
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
El Sauzal, Tenerife
El Sauzal, Tenerife
 

Been to Tacoa Microcerveceria y Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing