We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nie wierzę....”
Review of Sushi Bar Katei

Sushi Bar Katei
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 12 Restaurants in Puszczykowo
Price range: $6 - $17
Description: Katei means 'house, the family". This name obliges, becouse we want everyone our guest feel at home and to be able to spend pleasant moments in our restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: Katei means 'house, the family". This name obliges, becouse we want everyone our guest feel at home and to be able to spend pleasant moments in our restaurant.
Reviewed October 3, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Bar Katei also viewed

Poznan, Greater Poland Province
Puszczykowo, Greater Poland Province
 
Puszczykowo, Greater Poland Province
Puszczykowo, Greater Poland Province
 

Been to Sushi Bar Katei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.