We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
51
12
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
51
12
0
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

A secret gem tucked away in quiet quaint and totally peaceful Mesudiye. A family oriented pension in a restful leafy corner of this delightful Turkish seaside village. Five minutes,walk to the harbour and beach where the hotel has a section of the beach with beach chairs and umbrellas laid out for guests. Breakfast is typically Turkish but well done with crisp hot Gozleme, fresh bread and scrambled eggs. The outside are clean and pretty. It's especially nice to sit outside eating breakfast under the big mulberry tree. Rooms are traditional wood with lots of thoughtful details - a fridge, hooks for clothes, tiles in the bathrooms - tastefully done and clean! Great value for money and definitely a keeper. Couldn't ask for nicer more responsive staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank heidi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Only 150 meters to Hayıtbükü beach, this pension offers a relaxing vacation in nature. There are small houses which are clean and spacious. Breakfast is nice. You can dry your swimwears on the patio in front of your house.
Service and staff are OK.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank polly_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Altun Pansiyon last year. It's a beautiful place, nice people and really good food. It was really close to the beach. 1 minute walk! You wont regret it, if you choose Altun Pansiyon.

Best regards,

Siir Tilif

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank siir1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

my family and i stayed in there we had lots of all the meals were fantastic. you can have a chance to eat whatever you want. owners were so sympathic and the room which we stayed was so clean and hygenic. i ve never forget you thank you for your friendship
ANGELA BURTON

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ANGELA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We have stay in Altun Pansiyon with my wife and 8 years old son,
rooms are located in the garden which you can seat with nice furnutired and with air condition.
They have own parking.
Beach is very near and they have cooperation with a place at the beach for beach using.
We have stayed there half board,breakfast is nice and dinner is excelent..special meze's,
You can take a rest in nice garden can take Turkish cofee,even nargile ..
I liked that place very much and for sure will visit again and again,
As a last comment ,I have also visited the other coasts but Hayıtbuku is the best in Datca..

Room tip: corner rooms and front rooms are better,,
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank aaltaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews