We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid view”

Review of Paashaan Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Khopoli, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rakesh M
1 review
“Splendid view”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Splendid view and a splendid infinity pool is just the worthwhile experience to visit. The only downside was that I couldn't share this experience with many of my friends as the max occupancy was 8 ppl.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cvyas44
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Amazing getaway”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This villa is something out of the world. The pool, the view as well as the view; it’s simply just supreme and luxurious. Only bad thing is that you cant go with a large group of friends as the occupancy is maximum 6 people

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. Look forward to hosting you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicky K
2 reviews
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is just exceptional. From the pool to the living area to the bathrooms,all are one of a kind. Had an amazing time with my wife.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us Vicky. The team is very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nishantva...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Serene Paradise!”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

One of the best properties I have been to! The brilliant views combined with the tastefully done interiors would ensure you have a one-of-a-kind experience.
The property is well managed with all the essentials at your disposal. Its easy to reach with the location provided. I'd strongly recommend spending a weekend here with your friends/family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nikhil k
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a brilliant view and stay”
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Ohh my!! The reaction I had when I reached the place. It’s difficult to find such a view and I had never imagined it to be this peaceful. If you like to be in nature’s lap and enjoy time with your family and friends this is the place you surely must visit.

Vista guys hospitality also deserves a special mention. They ensured that the stay was without any problems and made sure I will remember it for a long time.

Looking forward to come back again to this place with more people so that even they can experience what I have.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing