We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place for family get-together”

Review of ANMOL VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
ANMOL VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khopoli, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
piyush_hu...
pune
2 reviews
“Lovely place for family get-together”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of visit - 14 and 15 April, 2018
No of persons - 25 (adults)
Location, staff, property, food, assessablity all 5 stars.
Went during peak summer, but the property was Soo good that we never realised the summer.
All rooms including the living rooms have AC
The swimming pool was clean and there wasn't too much chlorine in water.
This stay I would remember my lifetime and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Dear Mr Piyush

Greetings from Anmol Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing the most encouraging feedback. We are most delighted your stay at the Villa was enjoyable.

It is a great pleasure to read your appreciating words about all the aspects of the villa and its location, staff and the service. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind Regards
Vaibhav Lodha
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monik K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid and Ideal Stay”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing Property. Excellent Hospitality. Brilliant Location for a get away from the noise and chaos of the city. 5Star to the Owners and the Property.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Dear Mr Monik

Greetings from Anmol Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing the most encouraging feedback. We are most delighted your stay at the Villa was enjoyable.

It is a great pleasure to read your appreciating words about all the aspects of the the villa. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind Regards
Vaibhav Lodha
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mishal K
1 review
“Excellent farm house for a small get away.”
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It was a great trip to Anmol villa. The place is very well maintained and has great view on all the sides. The food was amazing. The staff is very corporative and helpful. In all a superb experience and a wonderful place for a get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Dear Mr Mishal

Greetings from Anmol Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing the most encouraging feedback. We are most delighted your stay at the Villa was enjoyable.

It is a great pleasure to read your appreciating words about all the aspects of the the villa. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind Regards
Vaibhav Lodha
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunil C
1 review
“Awesome Stay at Anmol Villa - Khopoli”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We are group of 8 college time friends, staying at different cities. We meet twice a year (one family trip & another bachelor trip). We were searching for independent villa around Mumbai (this time for 6 families) which can accommodate large group and have facilities to engage kids and families along with quality food. Luckily we found Anmol Villa. It was really a great fun to be at this place, great hospitality, very helpful staff, clean rooms, delicious food and a lot of activities that kept us going throughout our stay. This Villa is around 15 kms from Adlabs Imagica Theme Park, and we enjoyed one full day trip to same. A special word of appreciation to Mr. Prahalad, security staff members and helpers who took very good care of our families. The food was excellent and everyone right from the youngest kid (2 years) to the elder ones really liked the food. Definitely recommend this place. Cheers !!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Dear Mr Sunil

Greetings from Anmol Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing the most encouraging feedback. We are most delighted your stay at the Villa was enjoyable.

It is a great pleasure to read your appreciating words about all the aspects of the room, staff, service and the activities. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team. I have shared your gracious compliments with all my colleagues.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind Regards
Vaibhav Lodha
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steffi A
1 review
“Beautiful bunglow and view”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

You wouldn't anticipate the beauty of the villa while you are getting there. But once you reach, you are awestruck. You can see mountains from all sides and the view is breathtaking. The villa was clean and huge! We've made so many great memories there. The food was nice and homely. The care taker was available for all our requests! Even a late nite maggie snack
This place is highly recommended for large groups looking to have a fun fun time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Dear Steffi

Greetings from Anmol Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience and for sharing the most encouraging feedback. We are most delighted your stay was enjoyable and you made great memories at Anmol Villa.

It is a great pleasure to read your appreciating words about the Villa, food, staff & the service.

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Kind Regards
Vaibhav Lodha
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mrshringa...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend stay !”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing property at a beautiful location. Very big area with a big lawn to play football or cricket or any game. The villa was very well maintained and was absolutely clean. They had cards as well as board games which was very helpful.
A great family friendly villa! Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gaurav J
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fraud Management, Lack of service, Electricity issue...”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had booked this bunglow for 2nght n 3days and checkout time was 5pm on 3rd day.

After confirming the above booking with Villa manager and giving the advance, he called us back saying that the farmhouse rate has increased now and if we don't pay additional 25% of agreed amount then the Bungalow booking will be cancelled. With no choice left we had to agree to there condition.

Villa location is beautiful but the quality is equally pathetic. There was continous electricity problem which was the reason the AC n Bathroom Gyser was not working.

On Day 3 morning the Bunglow Manager Walavelkar told us that we have to check out at 12 as they have another booking and guest will be coming by 1pm. We remind them that it was agreed till 5pm at time of booking itself but the Manager denied the fact and started harnessing us to checkout quickly. After requesting, he said we now have to pay additional 10% of the cost if we want to wait till 5pm. We again had to pay him extra money and later in eveni we came to know there was no guest coming jus the manager wanted to make some extra money he created all the inconvenience for us.

Plz be safe from this kind of fraud Management.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Chirag
Sorry to hear about the inconvenience you had to face but will like to inform you that you had booked the villa through a travel agent and the agent had never informed us about the late check in. We never promise our guest about the late check out as it is always subject to availability. Our standard check out time is 12pm. You will appreciate that we had made all efforts to make sure that you don't face any electricity issue.
However, your concerns have been noted and we will definitely look into it.
Look forward to host you again and I will make sure you have a great stay with us.
Regards
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing