We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend stay !”

Review of ANMOL VILLA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
ANMOL VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Khopoli, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrshringa...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend stay !”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing property at a beautiful location. Very big area with a big lawn to play football or cricket or any game. The villa was very well maintained and was absolutely clean. They had cards as well as board games which was very helpful.
A great family friendly villa! Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gaurav J
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fraud Management, Lack of service, Electricity issue...”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had booked this bunglow for 2nght n 3days and checkout time was 5pm on 3rd day.

After confirming the above booking with Villa manager and giving the advance, he called us back saying that the farmhouse rate has increased now and if we don't pay additional 25% of agreed amount then the Bungalow booking will be cancelled. With no choice left we had to agree to there condition.

Villa location is beautiful but the quality is equally pathetic. There was continous electricity problem which was the reason the AC n Bathroom Gyser was not working.

On Day 3 morning the Bunglow Manager Walavelkar told us that we have to check out at 12 as they have another booking and guest will be coming by 1pm. We remind them that it was agreed till 5pm at time of booking itself but the Manager denied the fact and started harnessing us to checkout quickly. After requesting, he said we now have to pay additional 10% of the cost if we want to wait till 5pm. We again had to pay him extra money and later in eveni we came to know there was no guest coming jus the manager wanted to make some extra money he created all the inconvenience for us.

Plz be safe from this kind of fraud Management.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Chirag
Sorry to hear about the inconvenience you had to face but will like to inform you that you had booked the villa through a travel agent and the agent had never informed us about the late check in. We never promise our guest about the late check out as it is always subject to availability. Our standard check out time is 12pm. You will appreciate that we had made all efforts to make sure that you don't face any electricity issue.
However, your concerns have been noted and we will definitely look into it.
Look forward to host you again and I will make sure you have a great stay with us.
Regards
Host
Anmol Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing