We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveler rating
652
114
30
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
652
114
30
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 804 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2016

We stayed in the standard rooms and they were excellently equipped. All beautifully clean and everything you need and more. The staff have amazing English which helped us with our almost non-existent Italian...it was day 1! The staff are also really friendly and so helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble. It was incredibly well priced, including the food we had delivered to our rooms, which was delicious.
Thank for a great experience and a really positive start to our Italy trip.

Room tip: We were in 203 and 204 with great views of the Italian Alps in the distance.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OundleSmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MotelK, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Motel K, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Thank you, really, for such kind and enthusiastic words! ... and it's true: when you work FOR people nothing is too much trouble. Obviously, this happens and sounds authentic if our guests are our very first and true priority and if the whole structure is built around their needs and wishes. If so, it all is very natural and easy! We hope you're having a wonderful stay in Italy and, who knows, if you happen to pass this way we all will be very happy to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Very good location for travelers from France to Slovenia, close to the highway, but calme and comfortable. Nice staff, and dogs are if not welcome, accepted.
Unfortunately the town (which is beautiful) doesn't have any restaurant, but the only bar we found open served lovely sandwiches.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LolaSanPedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MotelK, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Motel K, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2015

Thank you, your review is very kind! next time you visit us, if you have got some free time we will sohow you beautiful places to eat (great restaurants in gorgeous places in our hills)... and don't forget your dog, he/she will be welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015 via mobile

We reached this village after trying to cycle to a camping sute our map showed - turned out to be nothing. So it was a relief to find the motel. The location is more or less in the middle of nowherebut right next to the highway - perfect for people with cars. The motel has great private parking and the interior is very clean, new and cozy. The receptionist was remarkably friendly and helpful. The price was perhaps a bit too much for the location (and the breakfast, which was included, was a very tiny one), but the atmosphere and comfort were perfect after a long bikeride.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank stiinak2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MotelK, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Motel K, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2015

Thanks a lot for your kind review! it's true, we are in a sort of "middle of nowhere" but you can easily reach the major cities of Northern Italy from here without being suffocated by skyscrapers and overbuilding... and, after all, there's much you can find where you don't expect to! we are really happy for your appreciation, it's a good sign of our commitment in making this place a very special place! we will be happy to see you again if you happen to ride across these roads again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

You wouldn't dream of finding a piece of Las Vegas in sleepy Casei Gerola.
Everything is top class, with prices well below expectations. New, comfortable, luxurious, with lots of pleasant surprises. Impeccable.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank opossumd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MotelK, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Motel K, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

thank you very much for your support and appreciation! we do our best to give the best quality at the best prices, mixed with comfortable rooms, beautiful suites and many services and facilities. tanks again, we wait for you for your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Stanza grande con piscina molte bella
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews