We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Cateski Dvorec
Ranked #4 of 5 Brezice B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We spent two nights in hotel and were very satisfied with everything. We are not very demanding guests but for sure this is one nice hotel. It is recommended to have car because you can easily walk to Terme Catez but that is all. For everything else you will have to use car (or bike ??).

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AT8500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Cateski Dvorec
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank weindav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Enrica3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank marvi n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Giovanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wiljovandalen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brezice
0.7 mi away
Hotel Terme
Hotel Terme
#1 of 2 in Catez ob Savi
288 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Toplice
Hotel Toplice
#2 of 2 in Catez ob Savi
161 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Splavar
Hotel Splavar
#1 of 1 in Brezice
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Gostilna Pension Les
Gostilna Pension Les
#1 of 5 in Brezice
55 reviews
2.2 mi away
Terme Paradiso
Terme Paradiso
#1 of 1 in Dobova
39 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gostilna ob Sotocju
Gostilna ob Sotocju
#2 of 5 in Brezice
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cateski Dvorec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cateski Dvorec

Address: Dvorce 3, Brezice 8250, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Lower Carniola Region > Brezice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Brezice
Price Range: $94 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cateski Dvorec 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Cateski Dvorec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing