We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Hotels.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/01/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$60
CheapTickets$60
Orbitz.com$60
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
31
26
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
26
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 62 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2012

I liked this place and would like to go back. Cozy bungalows (ours smelled a little musty, but that's understandable in the humid climate) w/ your own veranda, nice pool to chill around, gorgeous beach across the street - although there were HUGE jellyfish (in January at least). Breakfast was not the best but acceptable.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

The resort consists of bungalows built in a well kept garden. It has two small swimming pools, the sandy beach is opposite the entrance. The beach is clean, while you can walk along the beach for several kilometers. Very friendly staff, good breakfast and the restaurant provides good dinners for a low price. There is a nice bar to sit and have a drink in the evening.
The room was typically Thai, teak, , good beds and a small, sober but efficient bathroom and toilet. I could park my car close to the bungalow.
It was a pity we had our hotels already booked, because we would have loved to stay a few days more.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cor v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews