We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely view and a perfect place for a relaxing...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dolceacqua, Province of Imperia, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
N732XGann...
Kusnacht, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely view and a perfect place for a relaxing stay”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house is perfect for a family. The view is amazing and the pool area is lovely.
The indoor area was clean and the furnishings a bit rustic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROBERTH29...
1 review
“Most enjoyable”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at Stefano's villa, who is warm, friendly & helpful. There was everything the four of us needed in the villa. The pool is great, but refreshing.......well it is the end of September! Dolcheaqua is a delightful village.
Perhaps this description of the facilities is more actuate
Down stairs : Shower room with basin, bidet, WC & shower plus upstairs one additional WC & basin.
We would certainly visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Grazie molto gentili.
Stefano.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Storytell...
1 review
“Stunning place for people looking for a quiet holiday”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was spacious, clear and cosy, immerged in a romantic olive tree grove. We appreciated the closeness of the place to Nice and Monte Carlo (about 20 miles by car). The tour in the little Dolceacqua village with its charming atmosphere and the beautiful castle was enjoyable too. We really fell in love with the local cuisine and wines. Hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azzanelle...
Cremona, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enchanted place”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

The house is located a little higher than the nearby village and this means that the best way to reach it and then move around it to have a private car, but this also means that the place is absolutely quiet, relaxing and of great beauty, with its ancient olive trees that surround the house. The view of the valley below also is stunning, and you can admire it while chilling by the pool, which i found very relaxing and satisfying. The house itself also is nice, especially the main bedroom which has a beautiful exposed brick barrel-vaulted ceiling that really gives a fascinating mood to the room. In conclusion, I enjoyed my stay here and the place itself, which I think has contributed to a beautiful trip in this fascinating land. Only advise is that, due to the fact that it's a little isolated, to stay here and enjoy the position, it's better to have a car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Grazie anche per me è stato un piacere ,siete persone molto gradevoli e simpatiche.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartinRDS
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Merci Martin je serai heureux de vous voir bien tot.

Stefan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilariamag...
Sanremo, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2016
Grazie signora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing