We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
210
98
31
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
210
98
31
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool talisay port boat ride island hopping beach front paddle boards entire place dining area lunch and dinner needs improvement lighthouse hill steps nature cabana paradise tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 364 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

For those that are traveling to Bicol! Definitely visit this place! Super relaxing and great for big families even with little kids. Island hopping is the highlight of this trip because they have amazing islands with white fine sands. For activities, definitely try snorkeling and plankton watching. The food is also amazing, I recommend ordering their fish sinagang. The one that definitely made this trip amazing is the fact that we had an awesome personal attendant/butler Kuya Hency. He will greet you with his bright smile and he also has great knowledge about the different islands. His great attention to detail with all our needs and schedules made our vacation stress free! Surely, we will be visiting again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank criztyc2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Despite the strong winds, rain, and over cast weather that would have made our trip gloomy, our personal butler JJ made our stay unforgettable. He is the type of person who paid attention to every detail so that you wouldn't need to ask because it's already been done.

The beach area has most of the stuff one would need to have fun like SUPs, kayaks, beach volleyball nets, limbo racks, lounge chairs, etc.

The food was alright. I especially loved the Laing and the Bicol Express dishes as they were locally made with love and topped with boneless dilis for extra crunch.

We stayed at one of the rooms by the lake and it was quite spacious and comfortable. The shower needs some work though because the hot water was inconsistent.

Overall, our stay was excellent and would love to return one day for the warm Tugawe Cove experience.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mykeeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

This a second time in this paradise, we came about 16 months ago as group from Scotland and loved it. I have to say this palace excel for its beauty and five star quality bed room and amenities. Our butler Gerald was amazing. I am already planning my next trip here. Well done to everyone who made this place top class.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank faselkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019

The moment you arrive after the 2hour boat ride you know youโ€™re in for a treat and worth the travel time. Gorgeous islands, beaches and landscapes. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Jovi was our attendant for our 3night stay and she was just fantastic. She is highly recommended. Must do at least the island hopping tour when you are there else you will miss out on some of the beautiful islands. Rooms were clean and spacious. The best massage too. Will be back again!

Room tip: If you have mobility issues best to choose the villas near the restaurant at the top.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ronski78ph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Amazing places, I plan to visit again, thank you to are personal battler. Mr. Erwin your one of a kind. Keep up your good job. Youโ€™re so good, Thank you again. I love the food it so good, genataang ubod i love most.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lourdesmaeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews