We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
195
17
4
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
195
17
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm hospitality swimming pool enjoyed every moment great experience magnificent view excellent hotel pies clean rooms felt like home thank you very much dina makes tips area village august group stylish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 219 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

I can say that the experience that we as a family had was amazing! I travel a lot for work, but never did I come across such friendly owners. We booked our room a day in advance through the website, because we wanted to stay in these beautiful surroundings. The facilities was what brought us to this hotel. The room is more than big enough for our bed plus the cod. The breakfast was really great, but greek cheese pie and eggs made fresh for us.
The information about the stuff that we could do around town was great. And to top it off the sauna and pool were comfortable too! I can only say we will recommend this place to anybody and will go back as well

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JacobXI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

Dina and the family could not have been more welcoming .
I booked the hotel to host a small yoga and meditation mini-break, and everything was provided to make our stay comfortable.
Lunches were delicious.
Rooms spacious warm and very comfortable.
Many of us also enjoyed the use of pool and sauna
We will all be back !!

Room tip: Snow capped mountains all around
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoLefkada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Surrounded by the most impressive mountains in Greece, Anavasi is the perfect place to relax and recharge!
The resort is outstandingly clean! The rooms have everything one may wish for (ear buds, a hairdryer, a kettle for coffee etc).
The hosts are kind, ready to meet any demand and make you feel at home.
The food and the desserts are delicious, Dina is simply an excellent cook.
Freshly baked cakes are in breakfast every morning!
Last but not least, the nature in Tzoumerka is breath-taking, impossing and majestic. Mountains, waterfalls and an amazing trees!!! You couldn’t get enough of the nature in Tzoumerka.
Thank you Dina and Angelos

Room tip: Every room is perfect.
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank sofiahilari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Hello Dina !

On 24/10/2017 we stayed at your hotel and left the day after, at 25/10 in the morning.

After we left the hotel we got stucked in the mud and your husband came to help us with his friend after we called you on the phone.

We want to thank you, your husband and his friend very much for the help you gave us at that morning. we appreciate it very much !!

It is not obvious what you did for us at that morning and we wanted to thank you from the depth of our heart also for the nice hospitality !!!

YOU ARE REALLY NICE PEOPLE !!!!!

THANK YOU !

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HeziR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

The owners of ANAVASI are lovely couple! They did everything in order will have good time! The location of the hotel is just perfect, it's in a quiet area infront of the mountains. The view from every corner is stunning! and breakfast was just perfect. Our room was spacious, clean and quiet , it was well equipped and with outstanding view. You'll find in the hotel - indoor pool and sauna. In general the facility is very nice and well decorated Including the gardens outside. For traveling tips ask the owners and follow the instructions. It is Excellent place to stay !
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Lior L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews