We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Excellent Agriturismo - A Super Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Sant'Andrea a Maser
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed are one night here and wished we had stayed longer. Our room was large and comfortable and the bathroom was huge with a great shower. Our windows looked out over the beautiful vineyards and made for a quiet nights sleep. Francesca who speaks perfect English, greeted us warmly and is very knowledgeable about the area having grown up on the farm. We had a lovely conversation with her over a chilled glass of Procesco from their vineyard before heading off to dinner in the lovely village of Asolo (not to be missed). The breakfast buffet was varied with something for everyone. The homemade tarts, jams and breads are amazing. We are back home now and have put our bottle of Proseco, purchased from Francesca, away for the next special occassion.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back overlook the vineyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gorgegirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 153 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2012

I cannot say enough praise of this calm and friendly Agriturismo; from the most gracious, friendly hosts, Francesca an Lucio, and their family, who were so accommodating to our every request. It is not often in one's travels to have the fortune of perfect hosts, accommodations, location, and food and beverages, but this was magical for our family for Sant'Andrea has it all!! As luck would have it, it was also peak ciliegie (cherry) season; Lucio provided a basket of this fruit from their trees, and there we sat, enjoying prosecco and cherries from Sant'Andrea!! It doesn't get better than this....we will return!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LindaItaliaUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Quiet, pleasant, friendly and great value, What more can I say, If you are visiting the fantastic Palladio/Veronese villa, this is the place to stay

Room Tip: Get a room at the back of the house and open the window looking onto the vineyard as the sun rises!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guitarman666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

I stayed for 3 days, and it was recommended by an italian friend who lived locally. I do not speak italian, but the hospitality was so welcoming. The rooms are very spacious and quite modern with traditional italian twist.

The bathroom was very clean and the views from any window was breath taking. Maybe all of montebulluna is like this, but coming from London - I have never seen such beauty.

You do need a car to get around. The woman who works on reception during the weekdays, was so helpful and kind. She got me some toothpaste (make sure to bring your own) and helped me with my italian.

If my italian was better, I am sure that I would have spent a long time just chating to my host.

Once again, I don't know if all of italy is like this, it certainly seemed like everywhere I looked, I saw beauty. but as an englishman - WOW!

Room Tip: bring toothpaste
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

francesca and lucce most attentive and helpful hosts, big bedrooms very comfortable large bed exceptionally clean with t.v. fridge and large modern bathroom. great breakfasts, fresh fruit, yogurts, variety cold meats, eggs, cheese, cereals, homebaked cakes, toast tea/coffee. free internet. great terrace, this is a truly beautiful agriturisimo run by people who know 100% how to look after their guests. very charming house homely and beautifully decorated. great location for touring the dolomities, short train journey to venice, less than an hour from treviso airport. will definitely be back.......

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gereve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 552alexiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Isabella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Agriturismo Sant'Andrea a Maser? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Sant'Andrea a Maser

Address: Via Cornuda 72, 31010, Maser, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Maser
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Maser
Price Range: $83 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Sant'Andrea a Maser reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing