We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveler rating
291
266
82
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
266
82
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes bread malpensa airport great breakfast lake como next door good size frittata home made lovely hotel centre of milan ham industrial area free parking cold cuts my opinion hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 677 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Close to the airport Malpensa, 2 steps away from Malpensa trade show, 20 minutes away from the Milan trade show premises .. design motel of high quality. Rooms are spacious with all amenities, some rooms even have large bubble bathtubs.. you can even drive to your own door! Service is friendly and efficient. Nice restaurant at 30m. Value for money is excellent.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Stefano E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

We were only coming in to stay the night and go to the airport the next morning. The room was big and cozy, bathrooms were clean and huge. It wasn't as close the airport as I would've liked but it all worked out. We did go downstairs for drinks and got free snacks and ordered a panini that was pretty good.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mayadukes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

The room was small, the shower is a tiny plexiglass closet, the breakfast is good only if you like lots of pastries and don't care about the quality of your diet. The staff are nice and were helpful. The carpet in the room was filthy and in need of replacement. Someone was smoking near our room on the 2nd floor and the smoke kept coming in our room. They turn the lights off outside the hotel at night so it's dark coming back, especially if you're walking.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Pleasant stay, large room, clean, friendly staff, free parking.
Nice area around, various restaurants to pick from.
Excellent breakfast with lots of possibilities, home made food.
Very close to the airport.

Room tip: todo o hotel é silencioso.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metalopires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Lovley place. Ultra modern and clean. Has a great choice of restauraunts within walking distance. We went to the western place 2 minutes walk away. The staff were nice and polite and they spoke english which was very helpful. Their underground parking was spacious and clean. We didn't have breakfast so cant comment. Recommended for people needing a low price clean stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CX_isalways_awesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews