We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Ristorante Hotel La Bruceta
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Cremolino
Price range: $12 - $41
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Ristorante cucina tradizionale e creativa, tra Ovada e Acqui Terme.Terrazza Panoramica, visita sul Castello di Cremolino. Ideale per Cerimonie e banchetti.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Pleasant hosting, good plates and nice place. 3 out of 4 of tha plates we order were very testy. The forth was fine

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank _N8181NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 390 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

Downstairs on the terrace which is fortunately enclosed since there were torrential downpours and thunder and lightning. Fun indeed. The chef is talented and creative and the service molto simpatico. From the pane to the dolce we loved it all. The house Dolcetto is very smooth and flavorful. Try the Fantasia for dessert.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank nonobanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

The food was very good at a very reasonable price. There was also a supervised play area for the children while the adults could eat and drink quietly.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Monica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015 via mobile

We've been to all three restaurants listed in Cremolino and this is by far the best and also very reasonably priced. We ordered too many things because they all sounded so good and wound up taking containers back to our apartment. Everything was great even re-heated. Wonderful wine list also very reasonably priced. Very friendly staff and a delightful ambience to the place. Some of the dishes are unusual but you can't go wrong so go ahead and try something new.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank nonobanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

We ate here on the recommendation of Sarah at Casa Wallace where we were staying. We ate on the terrace but were kept snug as they hadn't yet taken down the windows to fully expose it.
We were served by a friendly waitress who let me try out my poor italian.
I'm writing this a week later now and struggling to remember what we both ate. I know it was tasty fresh fish and I had a pudding of lemon sorbet but it was too much for me.
The way to the terrace was a bit chaotic- as though you're going through someone's lounge after the children have been in and left a mess: they could do with tidying that up would be my only criticism.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tricia0763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Hotel La Bruceta also viewed

Trisobbio, Province of Alessandria
Cremolino, Province of Alessandria
 
Cremolino, Province of Alessandria
Molare, Province of Alessandria
 
Ovada, Province of Alessandria
Ovada, Province of Alessandria
 

Been to Ristorante Hotel La Bruceta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing