We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

The place is very quiet and nice. You only go there for a night during a roadtrip but it is going to be a good night. Good beds, nice common room, everything is new and the owners are very nice and helpful. There is a charming little girl and a cute dog that will make your stay even better. I would go back there if I needed to :D

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LauraOlivella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2016 via mobile

If your driving to Russia. Stay here! Close enough to the boarder, 50km ish. It's superb for the price, good for twice the price. Alexander is so kind and helpful (v.good English)
Cleanest place we have probably ever stayed!!! Modern, warm. Just astonished for the price and the location.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tosho_courage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2014 via mobile

Easy to find
Closed yard with gate boom
Coffee/tea available 24/7
Candies available 24/7 :) My wife loved it! Rooms are clean, very good isolation with good doors and windows, WiFi is strong, TV shows many programs
Hosts are very friendly
Little dog surprised us when we just opened the car :)

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MindeMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews