We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A jewell in Swift Current Saskatchewan”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Swift Current
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at the hotel recently and I must say it was a an extremely pleasant hotel in all respects. The amenities in the hotel are upscale throughout, and the staff are simply outstanding....., very clean, great complimentary breakfast area, nice pool with water slide, exercise room, business room, and a beautiful day spa with all the services...ladies will love it........this is a high end hotel at very modest rates!

Room Tip: I stayed in a standard room, complete with kitchenette, all granite counter tops, the bed is extreme...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trenton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal M, General Manager at Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We take great pride in offering a wide variety of services to our guests at a fair and competitive rate. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (542)
There are newer reviews for Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

540 - 542 of 542 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

We were advised to stay at the Home Inn & Suites for a tournament in Swift Current. We had never heard of this hotel, but a hotel is a hotel to my husband and I as we have stayed at quite a few over the years.

We were extremely & pleasantly surprised at the wonderful reception and the rooms. What impressed me even more than the room, we the help the staff gave both of us.

My favorite part was in the morning while I was trying to get hot water for my large cup of tea, one of the workmen saw me struggling (hotel still has some minor construction still going on), got a smaller cup for me, put the hot water in it and then poured in into my larger cup! That has never happened before! Where an outside construction worker working on the hotel, knowing the hospitality code for the hotel, became parts of its team of that hotel - wow, that makes me want to go back anytime I am in Swift Current. You have a customer for life Home Inn & Suites!

Room Tip: All the rooms seem to be very quiet as there are no other buildings in the area yet.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal M, General Manager at Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We work very hard to ensure that our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay from check in to check out. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Swift Current.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HenniTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine C, General Manager at Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Swift Current hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Swift Current
0.9 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 15 in Swift Current
377 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 15 in Swift Current
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
No photo provided
Country Lane Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Swift Current
15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Swift Current
Days Inn Swift Current
#3 of 15 in Swift Current
271 reviews
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Swift Current
Super 8 Swift Current
#5 of 15 in Swift Current
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current

Address: 1411 Battleford Trail, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 5N5, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Swift Current
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Swift Current
Price Range: $93 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Home! Home Inn & Suites is located steps from the Living Sky Casino and the Shopping Centre. Our 100% smoke-free hotel is an ideal home base for travels. Relax with a swim in our indoor pool, soak in the whirlpool or swoosh down the waterslide. Take advantage of our free breakfast to get the most out of your day, and enjoy our full-service salon and spa which offers custom packages made just for you. Welcome Home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home Inn & Suites - Swift Current Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing