We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good times!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #5 of 666 Restaurants in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Nutana
Regina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good times!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

We contacted Fuddruckers ahead of time to find out if they'd offer us a group meal. The accomodated us with the Teen Combo. We called in our order about 20 minutes before our arrival so when we arrived we were greated, seated, and just had time to fill our bottemless pops before our burgers were ready. All in all - good service and fun activity for our group.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saskatchewanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    160
    67
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Where's the fries?”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Ordered fries and for about 3 bucks they didn't even fill the basket that they were served in. I was lucky if I got 20 fries! Ridiculously overpriced. Much better food and value to be had than this place in Saskatoon as far as burgers are concerned!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SaskatoonDMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Fuddruckers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

This is the only one in Canada. Peter Golf started the branch in Saskatoon
Good place and good value very popular in the community

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saskatoon
Level Contributor
83 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very popular Restaurant and totally different approach to Restaurant.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

This was the first in Saskatchewan and was the dream of Peter Golf.
Mr Golf had other restaurants but this approach is very popular with all Age Groups.
He also has Wall climbing facility and Baseball practice pitch and Childrens entertainment.
Some evenings you may have to wait as the line up is considerable,
I believe it is the only Fuddruckers in the Prairies,
Saskatoon has 500 restaurants no shortage of choice generally the Food is well prepared and you seldon hear of complaints'
Try the above restaurant if you are from out

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank normanwallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Sask
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Date Night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

My wife and I go here once or twice a year on our date night. Nothing fancy, but we enjoy the food. Usually very busy but is a fun night out.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cat&cet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing