We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ribs!!!”
Review of Montana's

Montana's
Ranked #101 of 684 Restaurants in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Nutana
Regina, Canada
1 review
“Awesome ribs!!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I had the ribs and steak, my steak was "pretty good" but my ribs ... out of this world. I will definitely go back for ribs. And, the service was pretty awesome too, especially even though it was super busy.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    46
    26
    6
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love those ribs”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We had just returned home from a 3 days drive and it was good to sit down and eat a nice hot, delicious meal (ribs) in a relaxed atmosphere. The quality and quantity was great.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaskatoonHappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SWIFT CURRENT
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong!!!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We were at this restaurant on Friday Dec. 7 for supper. Ten of us had a had various meals, from ribs to chicken to wraps. Nobody had a negative thing to say about the meal.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank posty481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hepburn, SK
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“a family favorite”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Don't always like the loud volume in the restaurant/bar but the food is either very yummy or if they under cook my meat, they bring me another meat done better.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Worth The Wait”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Amazing how busy this restaurant always is. Wait was 25 minutes before we were sat down. Once sitted service was excellent. Food was great also. Always busy but never been disappointed yet with food or service

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank njamesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Montana's also viewed

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Montana's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing