We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big but not perfect”
Review of Shaw Centre

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Shaw Centre
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Big but not perfect”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

The overall facility is very good and we appreciated that dive boards were open for our teenage sons. I am glad they were not toddlers as the wading area with waterside is very small.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank DOO-TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    14
    6
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Presentation is everything. Great customer service, customer care will always bring people back - regardless of delays or other issues.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Opsa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WINNIPEG
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Shaw Centre has a great pool!”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

the waterslide is great, the competitive pool space is awesome. If you are coming as a spectator-dress lightly! It is very humid and warm in the spectator area

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank twin_momWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great service”
Reviewed March 10, 2012

love the heated pool in the morning, especially when my joints are sore. there is always something anyone can do there.

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saskatchewan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Fantastic”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

This facility offers all the aquatics you could hope for. Two hot tubs one for adults only, olympic swimming and diving facility, tot area, water slide, clean washrooms and lounge area. Our family likes to meet with friends and spend the afternoon.

Helpful?
1 Thank kitchencookies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shaw Centre also viewed

 

Been to Shaw Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing