We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for wings, ribs and a beer.”
Review of Tony Roma's

Tony Roma's
Ranked #95 of 671 Restaurants in Saskatoon
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
St. Walburg
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great place for wings, ribs and a beer.”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The service was wonderful here! We enjoyed some great chicken wings and ribs as well as a couple of pints. Hostess and server were top notch. Place was busy but food came very quickly. We'll be back!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deadmetalrising
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    42
    36
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level Contributor
258 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Prime Rib is Great”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Not a rib fan but the Prime Rib is to die for. Large portions, small Prime Rib is all you need, beer great on Thursdays, cheap.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Huntlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good service”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We ate here as it was close to our hotel and were pleasantly surprised. Service and food were good, would eat here again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cooper-40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
116 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Expect more from TR's”
Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

Usually like TR's but found this one a little disappointing. Food was expensive and when I received my meal my vegetable was baby carrots that had a better day.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravellingMatthieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gotta get the ribs!”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This is the ultimate spot for ribs. I suggest that you may want to arrive before 4 p.m. to order off the lunch menu, for a smaller portion at a thriftier price.
The potato soup is great.
'nice and handy to the Days Inn on the SE corner of the Circle Dr. and Idylwild intersection.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank LCDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's also viewed

 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Tony Roma's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing