We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible stay. Very noisy, people sleeping in the hallway...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Ranked #23 of 39 Hotels in Saskatoon
Write a Review

1,321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    386
    407
    220
    88
See reviews for
621
86
41
480
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lloydminster
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The room was very clean - bed was comfortable - and there was no noise to be heard either from outside or down the hall. I had a very relaxing evening and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traycee W, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Debbie, thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear of your relaxing stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denare Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2013

excellent housekeeper--good job jennifer

hotel asks to save water re towels etc yet uses styrofoam cup and plastic glasses--this isn''t good --had to ask for " real " coffee mugs

overall --next time, i will choose another hotel


  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traycee W, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
June, we appreciate the time you took to comment on your stay. Your comments about Jennifer's work was shared with her manager and has been acknowledged for her on-the-job performance. The glasses in-room are pre-wrapped for sanitation and the safety of our guests, while the cups are foam-free, made from renewable resources. We'd like to assure you that we take many measures to decrease our carbon footprint, including the use of solar panels to heat our pool and a large portion of our domestic water, in-room recycling, a state-of-the-art, high-efficiency laundry facility, environmentally-friendly cleansers plus many other initiatives in all of our departments to save energy and reduce waste. We hope you'll stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 2, 2013

My family and I had a family reunion so altogether we occupied 5 rooms in total. All of our rooms were not cleaned properly. Our rooms only had the blankets pulled up, pillows rearranged (diagonally at the top of the bed), towels removed. Garbage was not take out, and counters were not wiped down.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Edith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traycee W, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Edith, thank you for taking the time to review our property. While we are so glad you chose Travelodge for your family reunion, we were sorry to learn you didn't particularly enjoy your stay. The comments you made regarding the upkeep of your room have been shared with our Executive Housekeeper and she will take the opportunity to investigate and take corrective action. Wishing you a wonderful day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Saskatoon hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#15 of 39 in Saskatoon
669 reviews
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#7 of 39 in Saskatoon
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Property: Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Address: 106 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4L6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 39 Hotels in Saskatoon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon provides a unique, fun and unforgettable experience, enhancing the lives of its operations team, guests and owners through a commitment to exceptional hospitality. A focus on offering a first class product to clients continues to generate positive returns for all beneficiaries. A group of dedicated hospitality service professionals is committed to ensuring that every visit is both enjoyable and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Travel Lodge
Saskatoon Travelodge
Travelodge Saskatoon
Travel Lodge Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing