We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Saskatoon - Circle Drive”

Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Ranked #19 of 40 Hotels in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheila N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (658)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

581 - 587 of 658 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here due to family funeral,was not impressed about the unfriendlyness of the front counter staff. Only one ice machine located on the main floor. No laundry facilities for longer staying customers to due your laundry.Thew room was very clean and the cleaining staff were very accomodating in restocking coffee and sugar. The hotel itself was very quiet.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mwarner12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Danny F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Horrible experience. Walk in the door and talked to like I'm a teenager and asked if I was here to party!! Excuse me!!! I'm here with my husband and the reasoning should not matter... and party those days are long gone. Very disrespectful she made a ton of rude comments states unable to answer questions we have like if she will take our CAA card and when asked if she has any extra rooms told me to look online!!!! If I didn't pre pay for the room I would have turned around and left. Super super ignorant!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayo112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LEE N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AMBER A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK
1.1 mi away
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
0.5 mi away
Days Inn - Saskatoon
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#16 of 40 in Saskatoon
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Saskatoon Airport
2.7 mi away
Motel 6 Saskatoon
Motel 6 Saskatoon
#22 of 40 in Saskatoon
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
#23 of 40 in Saskatoon
1,355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Address: 706 Circle Dr E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3T7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#12 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
Price Range: $90 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Saskatoon Hotel Saskatoon
Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport Saskatchewan
Super Eight Saskatoon
Saskatoon Super Eight
Saskatoon Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing