We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$142
$124
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Town Hotel(Saskatoon)
$104
$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The James Hotel(Saskatoon)
$205
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
328
296
90
34
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
296
90
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktcu placebreakfast buffetnice hotellobby areacomfortable roomhotel staffhot tubbusiness tripjacuzzi suitefridge and microwavepleasant staythe riverconvenient locationunderground parkingparking lotstarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
642 - 647 of 766 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stayed one night on May 21, 2013. Arrived late to check in due to flight delays (around 1am). Front desk agent was extremely polite, efficient and professional. Could see I was tired and wanted to go to bed. When I got to my room I remembered I was out of toothpaste; called front desk and it was delivered to my door within 3 minutes. Room was clean, cozy and quiet. Definitely happy and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anastasia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We had an excellent stay at the Hilton. The jacuzzi suite was exactly what we were looking for to enjoy a romantic weekend together. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The fireplace was a nice touch for a romantic getaway. You could relax in the jacuzzi tub and watch television or a movie. The Midtown shopping mall is less than a block away. It has plenty of good shopping as well as a food court.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

I stayed here again when business took me to Saskatoon. I had a great experience last time, so why not reward a good job with continued patronage? Still very happy with this property. Also, being across the street from TCU Place is a bonus.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisterBungle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This is an old hotel that has been totally refit into Hilton, located right downtown Saskatoon. This location is great as there are excellent botique shopping and lots of pubs, bars and restaurants, outside the door.Parking is great, hotel facilities are excellent, staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

First time at a Hilton Garden Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for all the professionalism and politeness. Even the passing the cleaning staff in the hallway was pleasant and they asked if I was enjoying my stay. I was always greeted with a smile. again thank you! Dannica Lamoureux

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dannica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews