We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$103
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$135
$124
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Executive Royal Hotel Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport(Regina)(Great Value!)
$79
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HomeSuites by d3h(Regina)(Great Value!)
$102
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$83
$79
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
359
166
31
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
359
166
31
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswirl poolreading lightstrans canadabest westernspet friendly roomnewer hotelwater pressurelots of varietybreakfast roomoff the highwaycomfortable bedshot tubfront desk staffshopping and restaurantspool areawafflesvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 577 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I stayed at this hotel while on business in Regina. I ended up using my Air Miles to pay for the room, so I cannot comment on price. However, Air Miles did cover the cost of the taxes which is different from most hotels. This hotel is very new and it shows in the decor and furnishing. The staff were very accomodating - they were able to change my room from the handicapped one that was booked to a king bed room which was more appropriate. My room was nice and spaceous, and even had a small kitchen. Wireless internet (which worked very well) and free parking were included in the price. The hotel has a pool/small waterpark and a hot tub, which was nice for relaxing at the end of the day. Breakfast is included in the morning and offered the usual free-breakfast items (including some hot selections). Overall, I was very impressed with this property and the service they offer. I would recommend this hotel for both business travelers and families.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PsychRN12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

First stay at this best western, lucky I booked in advance as people were being turned away while I checked in due to being sold out.
Room we has was a queen queen, very spacious, bright and tall ceiling.
Room was very well appointed including reading lights attached to each side if the bed, a very nice modern touch.
Pool areas in the smaller side and definately was built to cater to families with children, water slide, mushroom bubble were all a hit with my 6 yr old grandson.
Ohh but the breakfast buffet, extremely small sitting area, hot items not replenished frequently enough due to the crowd. Needs work as one previous review mentioned, opening another area when the hotel is soo full to seat people would be another idea you would think the management would consider/act on!
Overall a gear experience and very comfortable.
Stay was on sat July 20/13

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This is by far one of the nicest Best Western's I've ever stayed in. The Staff was friendly, the service was standard, but the rooms have been refined. The breakfast was average for a hot breakfast, but it isn't stocked very well (regardless of the time we went.) The coffee leaves much to be desired but the ammenities in the rooms have been improved. No more dirty Coffee makers! They have Keurig!!!! Enjoyed every minute, but still would stay at the near-by Holiday Inn Express instead because of the lack of a solid breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed in Best Western hotels across Washington, Montana, Alberta and Saskatchewan and found a great variety in the cost/room. The standard of cleanliness was very high but the age and decor of rooms is widely different for the same price. We were very impressed with the modern look of the newer hotels, and hope that this standard becomes consistent in all Best Westerns and Best Western Plus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We were very impressed from the minute we walked in the door. The front desk staff was very helpful and quick to check us in.
The room was BEAUTIFUL!! Loved the color theme. It had a little kitchen, which I hadn't requested so I'm not sure if they are standard in every room. Stainless steel appliance, even a cute little dishwasher!
The bed/bedding....very comfy and pretty too.
Nice larger flat screen TV was nice.
The bathroom lighting was nice for applying makeup. The only thing I thought the tub seemed small, very basic, nothing fancy, which just didn't seem to suit the rest of the room's 'prettiness'.
Great stay!! Didn't want to leave!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hunieBz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyBuss, Manager at Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We have quite a few rooms that have a full kitchenette with the dishwasher, fridge, microwave and stove top. There are 42 inch TV's in all rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Regina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews