We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This has the best food ever!!!”
Review of Daisy's Pantry

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daisy's Pantry
Ranked #112 of 571 Restaurants in Regina
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: Canadian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Takeout
Description: We are no longer a restaurant, we are exclusively a catering company, call us for your events!
Regina, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This has the best food ever!!!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This has the best food ever!!! We have visited Daisy's Pantry for lunch and I have ordered lunch for Business lunches and I cannot say enough about the tastiness and freshness of the food! We have had a breakfast that was out of this world, a morning snack that is second to none and lunches and all were extremely good. You are really missing out if you do not try this place. The staff are friendly and always willing to help with the choices they have.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank murdockscots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Healthy food done with love”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

My favourite is the pulled pork sandwich. Great place, just wished I lived in Regina to be able to enjoy more often

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Solargug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best lunch spot in Regina”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

If you need a quick place to go for lunch and you want fresh, homemade meals, go to Daisy's. Their soup and sandwiches are awesome and they always have yummy desserts too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Martina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Daisy's Pantry - Regina - Fantastic Homecooked Meals”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Had the pleasure of stopping by Daisy's Pantry in Regina, SK. last week.
Greeted by smiling faces and the aroma of fresh, homecooked food!
Great prices and the food quality was outstanding!
They also cater all types of functions from business lunches to weddings.
You have got to stop by and try the famous daily lunch specials!
Highly, higly recommend!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quathiaski Cove, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Grandma's Homecooking With a Twist...”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

If you want great food, made with quality ingredients Daisy's Pantry is for you. Soups, sandwiches and desserts cooked with love. Your taste buds will thank you! Can't wait til I get back again!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank SanSasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daisy's Pantry also viewed

Regina, Saskatchewan
Regina, Saskatchewan
 
Regina, Saskatchewan
Regina, Saskatchewan
 
Regina, Saskatchewan
Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Daisy's Pantry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing