We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Avoid”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Trifons Pizza Restaurant
Ranked #442 of 571 Restaurants in Regina
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
edmonton
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Avoid”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Horrible dihareah and throwing up after eating hear. Awful, awful food. Avoid at all costs. My wife and I may need to got ho hospital.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank northguy1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    2
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“TV DINNER TASTE”
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Had thier chicken penne. Tasted like it was frozen and reheated.Caesar salad was nothing more than romain lettuce with cheap dressing. The garlic bread had no garlic. Very poor service. I would never go back.

Helpful?
Thank L K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Go Somewhere Else”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

This place was a huge disappointment. We were working in Estevan, staying at a hotel, & ordered two spinach salads with shrimp skewers and a quesadilla delivered to our room. The quesadilla was good, but the spinach salad came without the sliced eggs, and instead of shrimp skewers it had 4 cold, stale shrimp buried in the salad. The garlic toast was underwhelming, no flavour, not even French bread. I phoned them to let them know how bad the salad was. They protested that they cannot put a grilled shrimp skewer on a cold salad. Huh??? Then why is it on the menu? Do yourself a favour & go somewhere else. Don't waste your money here

Helpful?
Thank anotherParamedicGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Worth a trip to this unassuming spot”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

The place is nothing to look at, inside or out. The wait-staff could be better trained....BUT....the food is great and the prices are great. If you are looking for a breakfast place and Denny's and all the other places people flock to are full....check this place out. I have had lunch and dinner there as well and I have never been disappointed in the food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank BethWL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great steak!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This restaurant is not fancy but the cost/benefit ration is high! You get good food at affordable prices! Try the steak or the Lasagna, they are so good!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Edu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trifons Pizza Restaurant also viewed

Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Trifons Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing