We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn - Regina
Nearby Hotels
$168
$102
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Royal Hotel Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport(Regina)(Great Value!)
$78
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HomeSuites by d3h(Regina)(Great Value!)
$101
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveler rating
355
383
190
81
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
355
383
190
81
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskkiddie poolthe breakfast arearoom was cleanhockey teama great stayking roomcontinental breakfastchecking outbusiness tripcookieshot tubtubspillowsmicrowavesofahighway
Filter
Updating list...
936 - 941 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I was very please that there were no problems to check into your hotel even if you do not own or use credit cards; of which I do not use. Othere that this my stay was very pleaseant. Thank You.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Sincerely,
Cari Lemieux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

We had stayed here a few years earlier and loved it. This time we were very disappointed. The towels were not fresh and room smelled like smoke. This hotel has really went downhill. If you do stay here make sure you ask for a room on the first floor since they are the updated rooms. We would not stay here again...almost left to go to another hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellingwithfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Please accept my apologies that your room did smell as fresh as it should have during your stay. I have alerted housekeeping and extra cleaning will be done in that guestroom. We are about to begin renovating the remainder of our guestrooms in December and will convert the rest of our smoking rooms to non smoking. This will aid in having all of our rooms smelling fresh at all times.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Sincerely,
Cari Lemieux
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews