We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Location good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn - Regina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Write a Review

954 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    356
    175
    73
    33
See reviews for
460
117
32
281
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
BRANDON
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

I was very please that there were no problems to check into your hotel even if you do not own or use credit cards; of which I do not use. Othere that this my stay was very pleaseant. Thank You.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank MEL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Sincerely,
Cari Lemieux
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

We had stayed here a few years earlier and loved it. This time we were very disappointed. The towels were not fresh and room smelled like smoke. This hotel has really went downhill. If you do stay here make sure you ask for a room on the first floor since they are the updated rooms. We would not stay here again...almost left to go to another hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellingwithfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Please accept my apologies that your room did smell as fresh as it should have during your stay. I have alerted housekeeping and extra cleaning will be done in that guestroom. We are about to begin renovating the remainder of our guestrooms in December and will convert the rest of our smoking rooms to non smoking. This will aid in having all of our rooms smelling fresh at all times.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Sincerely,
Cari Lemieux
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SASKATOON
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

everything was fine. the old gal at breakfast could smile occasionally. She made me feel as if I'd done something wrong with her consistent scowl - I've stayed here before and she was the same so it must just be her character???
Light above the bed was too dim for reading.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Les G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C L, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to deliver the highest level of customer service. Please accept my apologies for our breakfast attendant not having a welcome smile the morning you were down for breakfast. We value your business and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Sincerely,
Cari Lemieux
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina

Property: Days Inn - Regina
Address: 3875 Eastgate Drive | Highway 1 East & Prince of Wales Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A4, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Regina
#4 Family Hotel in Regina
#6 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn - Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Regina Hotel Regina
Regina Days Inn
Days Inn - Regina Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing